ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John McLaughlin II Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

John D McLaughlin II, MD

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Dr. John's been my dr since early 1990s. Best!!! Staff very helpful always. Got great specialist referrals, too! Wait time has been reduced greatly; better than most appointments scheduled. Wish we could get it down to a 10-min max wait, tho. I'm getting too old for this crawp. haha God bless you and your staff, Dr John!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2015

We're praying that we don't have to ever change doctors due to Obamacare! Dr. MCLAUGHLIN meets all the criteria that we want in our medical care. And, as if it's not enough that he's a great doctor, he's a very good and kind man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2013

Always available when needed. He is a.most caring doc I've ever known. Actually listens when I talk to him, takes time even when he's busy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on January 15th, 2011

I've had Dr. John McLaughlin II since I was a little kid, like two-years-old in fact. I am now twenty-one. Like his father before him, he makes the patient feel at ease and is very thorough with exams. I recommend him to anybody who has a trust issue with doctors, because he is definitely one doctor you can trust. If I am able to go to him and his father, Dr. John McLaughlin I (before he passed), for 19 years.. you could probably do the same. :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concerned Family Doctor

Posted on February 19th, 2010

Despite the constantly full waiting room, Dr. McLaughlin never makes me feel rushed and is very through in his exams. He shows concern for his patients and is a very caring person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John McLaughlin II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.