The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Lecuyer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Lecuyer?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

the best

Posted on February 11th, 2016

this man goes above and beyond his call of duty. he is a rare find. i miss him tremendously. finances were the only reason that i am no longer a patient of his. thank you dr. lecuyer for everything that you did to help me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2015

Dr. L'Ecuyer is an excellent listener and has great insight and ideas to help me understand this strange and complicted life that I have.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in his Field with UNBELIEVABLE amount of compassion!

Posted on July 24th, 2014

I have been to a ton of doctors in my lifetime but never had a doctor that INSISTS ontaking the time to get to know you, and he REMEMBERS your problems and areas that you need work on and where you have been improving at. As everyone that you will find, it may take a few visits to really get to know you first. When you schedule with him unlike others, his average visit time with you in the office will be 45 minutes. But it is really worth it! The ONLY problem that I have found is since my insurance has changed to a primary company that he doesn't accept and having a secondary insurance that he DOES accept, he has you pay a good amount of copay. So YOU have to submit it to your primary insurance company. He did in MY case however, give me a small discount because he does accept my secondary insurance company. HE IS STILL VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ME!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Simply the best; & I've been to the rodeo more than a few times

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2010

I would highly recommend this doctor. Unlike the majority of psychiatrists he spends time with you, talks to you, asks questions, doesn't immediately write you a prescription. He's very caring and attentive. He listens very well. You may wait a bit, but you never feel rushed when you meet with him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Lecuyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prairie Village, KS.