ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Xethalis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Xethalis?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

I wouldn't go to any other orthopedist He operated on my knee 12 yrs ago Amazing experience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Outstanding doctor who has cured me on several occasions without the need for surgery. Charming and kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Accurate and affable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on April 27th, 2015

He is one of the nicest dr. I have ever seen, after my shoulder surgery he help me with my pain ,and also help my daughter in law with her knee problems. Excellent doctor! Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Wonderful doctor. Did total knee replacement on both knees.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on January 9th, 2015

I have been operated by Dr. Xethalis twice in the past 15 years. I had no problems afterwards. Dr. Xethalis is an excellent doctor not to mention that he has a great personality and a great sense of humor. he has treated both my sons too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4 shoulder op's by Dr. X

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

Dr. X is a great Dr. I have seen him extensively, He has operated on my 4 times.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2009

Dr. X operated on both of my knees - first for meniscal tear and other and a few years later for knee replacement. I appreciated that he was cautious and not jumping to operate and then took wonderful care of me after -

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Xethalis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.