ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jon Biorkman Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Jon Biorkman?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Dr. Biorkman has an incredibly well developed sense of humor which facilitates his ability to communicate with his patients. He is very astute and well informed but is able to make his patients feel at ease. He is one doctor my family looks forward to visiting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

They don't get any better than this Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

He is an awesome doctor have had him for many many years lost him for a while due to company insurance change and now I have him back

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

4 Stars for Dr Biorkman

Dr Biorkman has to be the BEST Dr I have ever had. I never feel rushed. He always takes the time to be thorough. He asks me lots of questions. Plus he is super funny and always makes you feel comfortable. I have seen him for herniated disks, lumps in my breast and neck, physicals and much more. If you are looking for a great neighborhood Dr, look no further. You WONT be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

After 27 years, still my Doctor

Easy to talk to, trys to get all the facts. Gives you choices rather than push his opinion to get you out the door.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Very caring doctor

Very caring. Very easy to talk and explain your problems. Very good in explaining what could be wrong.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Jon Biorkman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. John Stasiewicz

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. Jerry Jew

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    12