Dr. Jon Biorkman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Irvine, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Biorkman has an incredibly well developed sense of humor which facilitates his ability to communicate with his patients. He is very astute and well informed but is able to make his patients feel at ease. He is one doctor my family looks forward to visiting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They don't get any better than this Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an awesome doctor have had him for many many years lost him for a while due to company insurance change and now I have him back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
4 Stars for Dr Biorkman
Dr Biorkman has to be the BEST Dr I have ever had. I never feel rushed. He always takes the time to be thorough. He asks me lots of questions. Plus he is super funny and always makes you feel comfortable. I have seen him for herniated disks, lumps in my breast and neck, physicals and much more. If you are looking for a great neighborhood Dr, look no further. You WONT be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
After 27 years, still my Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy to talk to, trys to get all the facts. Gives you choices rather than push his opinion to get you out the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Very caring doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Very caring. Very easy to talk and explain your problems. Very good in explaining what could be wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jon Biorkman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.