ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Hyde Is this you?
  • 93
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 22

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Hyde?


129 Ratings with 54 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Lumbar 5 Sacral 1 Revision Laminectomy Fusion With Hardware Revision

I was very pleased with my surgery on June 5, 2017. I was admitted to Mt. Sinai Hospital at 6 am for surgery preparation and my surgery started around 12 noon. I was back in a regular hospital room around 4 pm. I was alert and feeling pretty well Considering I had just had two surgeries. Pain was well controlled.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

I highly recommend Dr Hyde, excellent doctor.2

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Dr Jonathan Hyde ad Aventura Staff

I am completely satisfied wit the care and dedication I received from Dr. Hyde and the various medical staff that assisted me in my recent back surgery. Everyone was very professional, kind, patient and understanding. I would definitely recommend Dr Hyde for any back surgery procedures.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

I was in pain with a herniated disk for almost 8 months. I was wanted to avoid surgery but ended up in the hospital. After discharge he came highly recommended so I made an appointment. Best decision of my life. Within a week I was being operated. Dr Hyde and his staff are excellent to work with and I was pain free straight out of surgery. I then only had to deal with healing from the surgery but no more pain in the leg. I highly recommend Dr Hyde

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

The Best Specialist Around!

I Had a lumbar fusion with Dr. Hyde two weeks ago and Im feeling awesome! He is very knowledgable and lets you know what to expect. The Health Loop app was great when I needed questions answered right away. Overall, Im very happy with the care and treatment from Dr. Hyde and his employees

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Should be six star rating instead five

Cannot believe I'm two weeks post-op from a fusion and I'm walking-driving with minimal discomfort.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Excelent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Very Comfortable

Dr Hyde has a great since of humor! My neck surgery went as smooth as changing a bandaid. He talked my wife and I through the entire process and showed concern regarding our questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Outstanding everything
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Mr.

The entire experience was outstanding, every aspect. Dr. Hyde exudes total confidence and is very reassuring. His staff is courteous, informative, supportive, respectful and very responsive. I could not be more pleased.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Mrs

I have had surgery with Dr. Hyde twice and both times his performance has been outstanding. No wonder he is considered among the best doctors in America.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

I cannot praise Dr. Hyde enough, he told me that 90% of my pain would go away after the surgery and it has, he is the more optimistic, caring, happy doctor I have ever known, he is also incredibly professional, his office works extremely organized and he has given me the life back that I lost nine years ago. Thank you Dr. Hyde, you are an angel.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Hyde is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Mark Sinnreich

    Dr. Mark Sinnreich

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Miami Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    37
  • Dr. Dan Cohen

    Dr. Dan Cohen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Miami Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.4
    (70)
    37
  • Dr. Osvaldo Halphen

    Dr. Osvaldo Halphen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Miami Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (15)
    46