Dr. Jonathan Morgan MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Clearwater, FL

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 1.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
He saved my life !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What makes good doctors rise above the rest is how they treat patients: they make patients feel like they matter. They have the courage to say “I don’t know” and show concern when delivering bad news. They act no differently than they would if it were their own mother on the other side of the scalpel. THank You Dr. Jonathan Morgan MD. for being the Best Doctor I know and giving me so many more long memories of smiles, laughter, hugs... with my children and Grandchildren it's been five years cancer free and I owe my life to you.True Blessing from above.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Genuinely caring and amazing doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morgan is by far the most awesome injector around. He has an excellent aesthetic eye and fantastic attention to detail. I would not trust my face to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Stay away!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not diagnose me properly. Did a procedure on me that was extremely painful that was not necessary. The Dr. Who pioneered the procedure said he would have never did it on me and that Dr. Morgan was looking to make quick money. He is abusive to his patients and man handles them. He needs to have his license revoked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Stay FAR Away.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Morgan is NOT a competent cosmetic surgeon. His bed side manner is downright insensitive and rude. He was trained as an ENT and should have stayed in that speciality. His best efforts were inadequate. His office staff is the most inept and unprofessional I've ever encountered. Avoid this practitioner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Butcher
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Left horrible scars. He didn't care. Do NOT go there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2012
Wonderful Surgeon. Double Expertise: ENT & Facial Plastic Surg
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible results on a very complex surgery with Aquired Facial Nasal Deformity and blocked internal septum. Outcome is beautiful and I can breathe better than ever in my life! Also had him perform laser on my face to remove veins and sunspots. Outstanding results ...Night and Day. I've had so many compliments on my beauty. Thank you Dr. Jon Morgan. You're the best.

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Excellent staff. I have referred close friends to Dr. Morgan and all have been extremely pleased with him. He always makes me feel as if I'm his only patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My nose job is always what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Do not see
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Morgan really should learn how to listen to his patients. overall this is a wonderful group however Dr.Morgan has alot of learning to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Morgan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.