ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Morgan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Morgan?

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Morgan?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

He saved my life !

What makes good doctors rise above the rest is how they treat patients: they make patients feel like they matter. They have the courage to say “I don’t know” and show concern when delivering bad news. They act no differently than they would if it were their own mother on the other side of the scalpel. THank You Dr. Jonathan Morgan MD. for being the Best Doctor I know and giving me so many more long memories of smiles, laughter, hugs... with my children and Grandchildren it's been five years cancer free and I owe my life to you.True Blessing from above.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Genuinely caring and amazing doctor.

Dr. Morgan is by far the most awesome injector around. He has an excellent aesthetic eye and fantastic attention to detail. I would not trust my face to anyone else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Stay away!

Did not diagnose me properly. Did a procedure on me that was extremely painful that was not necessary. The Dr. Who pioneered the procedure said he would have never did it on me and that Dr. Morgan was looking to make quick money. He is abusive to his patients and man handles them. He needs to have his license revoked.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Stay FAR Away.

Dr Morgan is NOT a competent cosmetic surgeon. His bed side manner is downright insensitive and rude. He was trained as an ENT and should have stayed in that speciality. His best efforts were inadequate. His office staff is the most inept and unprofessional I've ever encountered. Avoid this practitioner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Butcher

Left horrible scars. He didn't care. Do NOT go there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

Wonderful Surgeon. Double Expertise: ENT & Facial Plastic Surg

Incredible results on a very complex surgery with Aquired Facial Nasal Deformity and blocked internal septum. Outcome is beautiful and I can breathe better than ever in my life! Also had him perform laser on my face to remove veins and sunspots. Outstanding results ...Night and Day. I've had so many compliments on my beauty. Thank you Dr. Jon Morgan. You're the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Excellent doctor! Excellent staff. I have referred close friends to Dr. Morgan and all have been extremely pleased with him. He always makes me feel as if I'm his only patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

patient

My nose job is always what I wanted.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

Do not see

Dr.Morgan really should learn how to listen to his patients. overall this is a wonderful group however Dr.Morgan has alot of learning to do.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. Scott Greene

    Dr. Scott Greene

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Faisal Merchant

    Dr. Faisal Merchant

    Otolaryngology

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Joseph Steiniger

    Dr. Joseph Steiniger

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    34