Dr. Jonathan Oh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Excellent Physician & Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent - Dr Oh & his nurse Paige.. I saw another Dr for a second opinion and determined Dr Oh and Texas Oncology offered the best care and solution. Throughout my treatment he made sure I understood next steps, listened to my concerns and addressed all of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Not impressed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Oh was not compassionate. He was in a hurry and even checked his watch during our visit. He could have cared less about my medical history. Based on what he said, he hadn't even looked at the DVDs of my previous tests.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a surgeon more compassionate, more educated or more experienced in gyn cancers than Dr. Oh. He's the best of the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart, up to date.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Easiest surgery I've ever had!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Oh performed my hysterectomy. He answered all questions, and Jennifer gave me detailed pre-op instructions and was very kind. This was the easiest surgery I've ever had. Every consideration for every situation was given by Dr. Oh and everyone at his office and Presbyterian Dallas. This guy is very good at his job. I recommend highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2014
Very Helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Oh took the time to not only do my hysterectomy, but also cut out adhesions that were causing me a lot of pain. I appreciate Dr. Oh for explaining to me details of my surgery and helping me to understand. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
sad
I regret ever meeting this man. He has no compassion and had me crying in the hospital by the horrible things he said and his attitude. I was not a person, just a paycheck. Find someone else, anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Oh is wonderful, he is kind and made sure that I knew every step what was going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Oh is the doctor you want if you have ovarian cancer. God's providence and Dr. Oh's expertise are the reasons I'm here today!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Awesome doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Oh helped me defeat my battle with cervical cancer. His knowledge and treatment for fighting cancer is tremendous. I would recomending him to any one that faces this type of cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Fabulous Dr. Oh
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Oh. He is very kind, caring and knowledgeable. He explains what he is going to do or what needs to be done. Before and after surgery he talks to the family and let's them know how long it will be and how surgery went. I am very grateful that he was recommended to me when they found I had a huge tumor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Oh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Muriel Boreham

20 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shayzreen Roshanravan

14 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Phyllis Gee

36 years experience

4.4 of 5