ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Oh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Oh?

Ratings and Reviews

52 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min

Showing 52 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

The BEST!

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Oh and his staff. I was told by my doctor that he's the best and now I'm a beleiver. He expertly handled my surgery and recovery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Excellent Physician & Staff

Excellent - Dr Oh & his nurse Paige.. I saw another Dr for a second opinion and determined Dr Oh and Texas Oncology offered the best care and solution. Throughout my treatment he made sure I understood next steps, listened to my concerns and addressed all of my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Not impressed

Dr Oh was not compassionate. He was in a hurry and even checked his watch during our visit. He could have cared less about my medical history. Based on what he said, he hadn't even looked at the DVDs of my previous tests.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

I have never had a surgeon more compassionate, more educated or more experienced in gyn cancers than Dr. Oh. He's the best of the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Smart, up to date.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Easiest surgery I've ever had!

Dr. Oh performed my hysterectomy. He answered all questions, and Jennifer gave me detailed pre-op instructions and was very kind. This was the easiest surgery I've ever had. Every consideration for every situation was given by Dr. Oh and everyone at his office and Presbyterian Dallas. This guy is very good at his job. I recommend highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

Very Helpful

Dr. Oh took the time to not only do my hysterectomy, but also cut out adhesions that were causing me a lot of pain. I appreciate Dr. Oh for explaining to me details of my surgery and helping me to understand. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

sad

I regret ever meeting this man. He has no compassion and had me crying in the hospital by the horrible things he said and his attitude. I was not a person, just a paycheck. Find someone else, anyone else.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

Wonderful!

Dr. Oh is wonderful, he is kind and made sure that I knew every step what was going on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

The Best

Dr. Oh is the doctor you want if you have ovarian cancer. God's providence and Dr. Oh's expertise are the reasons I'm here today!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Awesome doctor

Dr. Oh helped me defeat my battle with cervical cancer. His knowledge and treatment for fighting cancer is tremendous. I would recomending him to any one that faces this type of cancer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Oh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Allison Anderson

    Dr. Allison Anderson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Marian Steininger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    1.7
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Susan Watts

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    19