The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose De Leon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose De Leon?

Ratings and Reviews

77 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 77 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

He is an excellent Dr and very experienced with high risk pregnancy. I would not have my son today if it was not for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Wonderful physician he listens and answers your questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Dr. De Leon delivered my daughter back in 09. He is an amazing OBGY!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Best Doctor! I'm his patient since 1996.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2014

PATIENTE

Was inafortunaty moment , I never do a recomendation for thid dr. looks nasty and the hem nurse have no education, please do no go with this dr,

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Dr. Deleon is the Bestt!! Words can't explain. I thank God For him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

The best!

I had Dr. Deleon deliver my first born and when I got pregnant again of course I went back. He is a wonderful doctor! Very professional and concerned with the patient's well being. If I ever had anymore children I would definitely return.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

awesome gyno

my 1st pregnancy, doc de leon is awesome on calming me down he always answers my question and is very nice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Dr. Deleon was my Doctor through my first pregnancy, of course the whole situation was nerve racking for me. Dr. Deleon was always so pleasant and calm that he put me at ease. I would recommend anyone to go to him! I am now pregnant with my second and am going back. He is a wonderful Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

great DR.

you are a great doctor for the times i've been in your office...love the nurses...they are nice and always seem to be in a good mode...just love the vibe i get when i'm in there... i like that you listen to my questions...you make me feel as if i'm talkin to a friend... keep up the good job!! :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose De Leon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Ratna Solomon

    Dr. Ratna Solomon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    44
  • Dr. Patrick Weix

    Dr. Patrick Weix

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (49)
    20
  • Dr. Tiffany Woodus

    Dr. Tiffany Woodus

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    9