Dr. Jose De Leon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent Dr and very experienced with high risk pregnancy. I would not have my son today if it was not for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful physician he listens and answers your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. De Leon delivered my daughter back in 09. He is an amazing OBGY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor! I'm his patient since 1996.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2014
PATIENTE
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was inafortunaty moment , I never do a recomendation for thid dr. looks nasty and the hem nurse have no education, please do no go with this dr,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deleon is the Bestt!! Words can't explain. I thank God For him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
The best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Dr. Deleon deliver my first born and when I got pregnant again of course I went back. He is a wonderful doctor! Very professional and concerned with the patient's well being. If I ever had anymore children I would definitely return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
awesome gyno
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my 1st pregnancy, doc de leon is awesome on calming me down he always answers my question and is very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deleon was my Doctor through my first pregnancy, of course the whole situation was nerve racking for me. Dr. Deleon was always so pleasant and calm that he put me at ease. I would recommend anyone to go to him! I am now pregnant with my second and am going back. He is a wonderful Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2009
great DR.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
you are a great doctor for the times i've been in your office...love the nurses...they are nice and always seem to be in a good mode...just love the vibe i get when i'm in there... i like that you listen to my questions...you make me feel as if i'm talkin to a friend... keep up the good job!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jose De Leon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Jeanelle Kam-Castro

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Johnny Henry

43 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lindsey Scott

be the first to rate this Doctor