advertisement
Browse Health
Obstetrician & Gynecologist, Radiologist, General Practitioner
17 years of experience

Video profile

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

72

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Write a Review
Feb 4th, 2016

He is an excellent Dr and very experienced with high risk pregnancy. I would not have my son today if it was not for him.

by stella on Apr 23rd, 2015

Wonderful physician he listens and answers your questions.

Mar 16th, 2015

Dr. De Leon delivered my daughter back in 09. He is an amazing OBGY!

by Andreina Lira on Mar 3rd, 2015

Best Doctor! I'm his patient since 1996.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
PATIENTE show details PATIENTE
by Maria J. on May 18th, 2014

Was inafortunaty moment , I never do a recomendation for thid dr. looks nasty and the hem nurse have no education, please do no go with this dr,

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Z. Johnson on Jul 31st, 2013

Dr. Deleon is the Bestt!! Words can't explain. I thank God For him.

  •  
The best! show details The best!
Sep 8th, 2011

I had Dr. Deleon deliver my first born and when I got pregnant again of course I went back. He is a wonderful doctor! Very professional and concerned with the patient's well being. If I ever had anymore children I would definitely return.

  •  
awesome gyno show details awesome gyno
Mar 10th, 2011

my 1st pregnancy, doc de leon is awesome on calming me down he always answers my question and is very nice.

by Kristyn on Dec 28th, 2009

Dr. Deleon was my Doctor through my first pregnancy, of course the whole situation was nerve racking for me. Dr. Deleon was always so pleasant and calm that he put me at ease. I would recommend anyone to go to him! I am now pregnant with my second and am going back. He is a wonderful Doctor!

  •  
great DR. show details great DR.
by andrea esparza on Nov 17th, 2009

you are a great doctor for the times i've been in your office...love the nurses...they are nice and always seem to be in a good mode...just love the vibe i get when i'm in there... i like that you listen to my questions...you make me feel as if i'm talkin to a friend... keep up the good job!! :)