ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Pergolizzi Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Pergolizzi Jr?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Most caring compassionate doctor ever!

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Dr. Pergolizzi's approach to overall patient care and hands on service is beyond reproach. Highly intelligent, research's the patient issue to the n'th degree and has the most awesome bedside manner of any doctor and specialist on the planet!!! My pain is gone, my results were tremendous and his service and expertise exceeded any expectation we had! His follow up continues to this day!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 10th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Italian Stalion

Posted on August 30th, 2010

Dr. Pergolizzi was able to diagnose me about what I had wrong in about a little less than 45 seconds. Precise and to the point! He was also very comforting and showed me ways to help my body by changing some daily routines and taking some vitamins that would help me become less weak. We defiintely made a connection as he was very concerned and seemed almost as though he became a father of mine. I don't see any other doctor and if it is something Dr.Pergolizzi does not specialize in I see him the same so that he can refer me to a doctor. This Doctor knows whats up! Thanks Joe! Your the man!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A real expert

Posted on August 28th, 2010

Dr. Pergolizzi is a real expert in pain management and is often published in medical journals. Many doctors learn about pain management from him. He is very compassionate about people facing chronic pain. He is also friendly and supportive. Unlike a lot of docs who just want to give you pills, pills, pills--or even worse, don't even believe you're in pain, Dr. Pergolizzi has a multi-modal approach. He believes in doing lots of things, even little things, to get your pain under control (even things like getting more sleep or eating less sugar). He has made a huge difference in my life. The only problem with Dr. Pergolizzi is that he is in such demand as a teacher and speaker that he does not see patients all day every day. If you're dealing with severe chronic pain, this is an excellent doctor to see.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2010

Impressed with this doctor's knowledge and his ability to educate me about my pain at a level easy to understand

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a real doctor

Posted on August 25th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Pergolizzi Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.