ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Pergolizzi Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Pergolizzi Jr?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Pergolizzi Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Most caring compassionate doctor ever!

Dr. Pergolizzi's approach to overall patient care and hands on service is beyond reproach. Highly intelligent, research's the patient issue to the n'th degree and has the most awesome bedside manner of any doctor and specialist on the planet!!! My pain is gone, my results were tremendous and his service and expertise exceeded any expectation we had! His follow up continues to this day!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2010

Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Italian Stalion

Dr. Pergolizzi was able to diagnose me about what I had wrong in about a little less than 45 seconds. Precise and to the point! He was also very comforting and showed me ways to help my body by changing some daily routines and taking some vitamins that would help me become less weak. We defiintely made a connection as he was very concerned and seemed almost as though he became a father of mine. I don't see any other doctor and if it is something Dr.Pergolizzi does not specialize in I see him the same so that he can refer me to a doctor. This Doctor knows whats up! Thanks Joe! Your the man!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

A real expert

Dr. Pergolizzi is a real expert in pain management and is often published in medical journals. Many doctors learn about pain management from him. He is very compassionate about people facing chronic pain. He is also friendly and supportive. Unlike a lot of docs who just want to give you pills, pills, pills--or even worse, don't even believe you're in pain, Dr. Pergolizzi has a multi-modal approach. He believes in doing lots of things, even little things, to get your pain under control (even things like getting more sleep or eating less sugar). He has made a huge difference in my life. The only problem with Dr. Pergolizzi is that he is in such demand as a teacher and speaker that he does not see patients all day every day. If you're dealing with severe chronic pain, this is an excellent doctor to see.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

Impressed with this doctor's knowledge and his ability to educate me about my pain at a level easy to understand

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Not a real doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Pergolizzi Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Steven Woodring

    Dr. Steven Woodring

    Anesthesiology

    Bonita Springs, FL 0.14 mi

    14
  • Dr. Michael Barile

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Naples, FL 0.41 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    25
  • Dr. Gazelle Aram

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Bonita Springs, FL 1.21 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    8