Overall Review

4.1
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Billing Dept
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Total disaster...did wrong tests and charged me anyway. After disputing weeks, said I owed anyway, pretty much, "tuff for you"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was very courteous and the office was beautiful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
He often gives me samples for RX as he knows my funds are limited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Awful customer service!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Never saw the Doctor, while filling out my new patient forms I had a few questions. One was more clarification on their policy to charge $60 if they file a claim and it is denied by your insurance company bacaus they have the wrong info on file. It was a new penalty and I wanted to clarify it was strictly of the result of me changing insurance companies without giving them notice. The front desk clerk asked a coworker to clarify, she speaking to him but right in front of me rolls her eyes and says its self explanatory in a very rude fashion. I let her know I heard her and that it makes sense to me know exactly what I was before agreeing to let some one charge me $60 for. I decided then I'd rather take my business elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
A good experience every time.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens patiently. Makes eye contact. Pleasant, friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Received pneumonia shot one week ago. Reactions: golfball size lump, hot, itchy, rash. How long?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
resident
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful office with very nice staff. Dr. V. treated us and we are back on the golf course.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
grateful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Geremiah and Dr. Vickaryous got my husband through a difficult time and we are grateful. The front office are so nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. V. did a great job taking care of me and my wife and getting all our hospital information from up North. Office if friendly and aim to please.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Marco resident
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Vickaryous helped my mother through a trying time and helped us make some tough decisions. I would recommend him. I became his patient too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Dr. Great demeanor, very attentive. Didn't feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Administrator
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best general practioner on Marco Island. Spends all the time you need to diagnose your issue. Excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Vickaryous, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marco Island, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Ciro Demartino

18 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Poling

21 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Natasha Choyah

20 years experience

5.0 of 5