ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Larned Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Larned?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

He listens

A very compassionate Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

This was my first visit and I found Dr. Larned to be extremely interested in his patients (me) Very thorough and to the point...I think I made a great choice...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Best Cardiologist in Ft Lauderdale.

One of the most caring and skilled cardiologists in South Florida. He is

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

My Experience with Dr. Larned

Dr. Larned was recommended to me by two friends. Their advice was important as they were very knowledgeable and successful people. I was impressed by the professionalism and cleanliness of the staff and facility and the care and knowledge of Dr. Larned. Dr. Larned was able to take a bad situation and make it basically go away. Where you think you might be finished to where you have another chance. For that I am extremely grateful. He cares, remembers you and does what he says at a high level. What more can you ask for then that?

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

The best cardiologist

The best, most caring, genuine Doctor I have seen. Fought with the insurance to get me necessary additional tests when other physicians did not want to bother.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Engaging

Dr Larned is very engaging. He spends ample time with my mother discussing her issues, listens and then asks if she understands his plan of care for her. He is great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Larned is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Israel Spector

    Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Vicente Font

    Dr. Vicente Font

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    32
  • Dr. Mark Drucker

    Dr. Mark Drucker

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42