ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julian Escobar Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julian Escobar?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Horrible doctor. He made the wrong diagnosis for my wife and was always hurried. Very arrogant and rude when we asked him questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Loved Dr Escobar, the other drs and staff! Highly recommend

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2014

Two thumbs up!

Dr Escobar was passionated about helping me and my partner conceive. He discovered the causes of my infertility that another doctor had missed. We will return to him for our second baby.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

Dr Escobar gave me his best effort and now I'm pregnant after 5 years of trying. Dr. Escobar never gave up on me. His nurses were also very nice and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

a sharp doctor

Dr Escobar diagnosed my cause of infertility after just 2 visits. I went to another doctor for 2 years and he missed it. I'm no w pregnant, thanks to Dr Escobar.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Awesome doctor

Dr. Escobar is an excellent doctor. He has excellent bedside manners and takes time to explain everything. He also is very smart and up to date on the latest issues regarding ivf and fertility. While I am usually skeptical and often disappointed in doctors, I have full confidence in Dr. Escobar.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2012

excellent

Best doctor i have seen, he cares about his patients and he does personally call you when there is something important you need to know. He takes time answering all your questions and will do all he can to make you feel comfortable.Will reccomend Dr. Escobar. he is awsome!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julian Escobar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • Dr. Sy Le

    Dr. Sy Le

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Irving, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (144)
    29
  • Dr. Leigh Scott

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Irving, TX 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Patrick Weix

    Dr. Patrick Weix

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Irving, TX 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (49)
    20