ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Kappler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Kappler?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Thank you Mrs. Doc

Posted on October 19th, 2017

I visited at least three times and I found dr. Kappler not only professional but warm and understanding. The Dr. asks questions and is thorough. My name is Marlene Battaglia

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, Kind and Approachable

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Dr. Kappler has been my doctor for several years, and I am very glad to have found her! She is attentive and compassionate. I always feel safe and confident in her care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Kappler for about a year and have had a great experience each time. She takes time to listen and suggests different treatment options with insight on benefits and side effects of each so I can make an informed decision.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thoughts from an RN

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Excellent bedside manner, thorough assessment, caring and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor!

Posted on April 3rd, 2014

Dr. Kappler has done an excellent job caring for me. I have seen her many times and have always had a good experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lack of experience

Posted on October 30th, 2012

This doctor gave me a grim diagnosis and did not treat me. got a second opinion and found out I just needed antibiotics. I will not be returning.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2012

Good diagnosis skills. Great bedside manner

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bedside Manner

Posted on August 11th, 2012

Small improvements to her bedside manner will make her an excellent doctor. For me, I will not be seeing her again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Kappler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.