ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamilia Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamilia Smith?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamilia Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Showing 45 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Very Incompentent

I went in for a scheduled C-Section and came out in the ICU and without a Uterus. She was in a hurry (she was going out of town) and cut to far over and severed the artery between the uterus and the aorta. I nearly died.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

She is awesome!

Love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Smith is the best!!! I couldn't imagine my life without her. She is absolutely wonderful and her bedside manner is outstanding. If you are able to get an appointment with her, consider yourself blessed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Happy patient

Best well-woman exam I've had in years. No, in decades.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Dr. Kamila is awesome. She is he best doctor I've ever had and she knows her stuff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

Would not recommend

Dr. Smith cancelled four appointments with me in a row, which I find completely unacceptable. And her office staff was completely uncaring, telling me that " Well, you have to understand....". While I can understand one cancellation, perhaps even two, four cancellations in a row is beyond anyone's understanding and to me shows a total lack of caring about a patient's wellbeing. I would not only not recommend Dr. Smith, I would actively recommend that any woman who cares about her health avoid Dr. Smith.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

She has a wonderful bedside manner. Makes me feel very comfortable...I've never had that with any other Dr. I have been to. I have even referred her to my friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

long wait time, she's racist and rude!

During my last visit with her i observe long wait time that usual over 1 hour, she took someone who showed up 30 minutes after me and when i asked her how long its going to be and she said she has one more patient to she before me...when i signed in there was only one pt and she left already after all these instead apologizing she asked us to reschdele the appointment.i already took half day off and were getting late to work due to long wait time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

Excellent OB!

Love Dr. Smith! She is kind, caring, and knows her stuff. I was very nervous when choosing an OBGYN because I had just moved to the area. Glad I chose Dr. Smith! She has always made me comfortable to discuss anything, and the office staff is wonderful too. I would definately recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

stay away - do not let her cut on you
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamilia Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Rachel Kurian

    Dr. Rachel Kurian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    15
  • Dr. Robert Gunby

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (31)
    46
  • Dr. Michael Carley

    Dr. Michael Carley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    22