ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Latzko Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Latzko?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Latzko?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Compassionate, Consumate Professional

She saved my life! Luckily for me she was on call when I arrived at the University Medical Center of Princeton at Plainsboro. Many thanks Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

patient

Dr. Latzko is wonderful, caring, and listens to me when I talk about my issues. She is excellent in uncovering the cause. I travel almost two hours to see her. I wouldn't go to anyone else for my neurogenic bladder. She is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

Dr. Latzko is a Great Doctor.

Dr. Latzko is the best. She is caring and attentive to listening and giving advice. She asks all the right questions and takes her time to listen and get to know you. Most of all she knows her stuff and makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. Great doctor I would highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

"The Best"

Dr Latzko is a compassionate, warm and knowledgeable Doctor.. After being diagnosed with Prostate cancer she made sure that every conceivable way of treating this was exhausted before the ultimate Protatectomy.. She called at home many times to find out how I was doing.. She treats me more than a doctor but someone who truly cares..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

I recommend Dr. Latzko without reservation. She has diagnosed and treated two kidney stones.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Highly recommended

Dr. Latzko is very thorough, innovative, easy to talk to and very professional. Both my father and I have utilized her services in both emergency hospital as well as surgical and office settings. Her experience and knowledge is cutting edge. I would highly recommend her to male or female patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2010

My experience was very poor, would never recommend. No follow up, nasty attitude, cold staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Latzko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Princeton, NJ.

  • Dr. Alexei Wedmid

    Urology

    Princeton, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Robert Pickens

    Urology

    Princeton, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Stanley Rosenberg

    Urology

    Princeton, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    56