Overall Review

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barton listens, asks questions and is very thorough. I am very thankful to have her as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor, listens well. Very Smart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Extremely Happy with Dr. Barton.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and smart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Barton for over 10 years, she always takes the time to listen and understand what is going on. She is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Worst doctor ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is not good at diagnosis. For example if you have a pain, instead of deciding what to do, she asks the patient if they want to get a X-ray or any test. I felt searching on internet for a resolution is better than seeing this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2011
Wonderful-was so glad to track her down after practice moved.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barton has been wonderful. We lost track of her for a couple of years and were so happy to find out that she was still around. Has excellent bedside manner and is very easy to talk to. My whole family has switched over to her practice. They have seen us a couple of times for same day appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
Nice to have a DOCTOR again!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing against nurses, Physicians Assistants etc, but when I call for a doctor's appointment I would really like to see a doctor. At Anew Family Care they understand and deliver just that.Dr Barton is professional and caring, takes the time to listen and work with her patients to develop a health action plan.Accessible, approachable and professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2009
Great, warm and personal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a smart doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kari Barton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenwood Village, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Katherin Compton

14 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hideya Tsuda

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Victoria Sloan

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor