ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kari Barton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kari Barton?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kari Barton?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Dr. Barton listens, asks questions and is very thorough. I am very thankful to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Very nice doctor, listens well. Very Smart

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Extremely Happy with Dr. Barton.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

Very nice and smart

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

I have been going to Dr Barton for over 10 years, she always takes the time to listen and understand what is going on. She is a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Worst doctor ever

This doctor is not good at diagnosis. For example if you have a pain, instead of deciding what to do, she asks the patient if they want to get a X-ray or any test. I felt searching on internet for a resolution is better than seeing this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Wonderful-was so glad to track her down after practice moved.

Dr. Barton has been wonderful. We lost track of her for a couple of years and were so happy to find out that she was still around. Has excellent bedside manner and is very easy to talk to. My whole family has switched over to her practice. They have seen us a couple of times for same day appointments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Nice to have a DOCTOR again!

I have nothing against nurses, Physicians Assistants etc, but when I call for a doctor's appointment I would really like to see a doctor. At Anew Family Care they understand and deliver just that.Dr Barton is professional and caring, takes the time to listen and work with her patients to develop a health action plan.Accessible, approachable and professional!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

Great, warm and personal

She is a smart doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kari Barton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highlands Ranch, CO.

  • Dr. Linda Williams

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Family Medicine

    Littleton, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Arthur Ferrer

    Family Medicine

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0.11 mi

    2.7
    (21)
    30
  • Dr. Kent Lofley

    Family Medicine

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0.14 mi

    7