advertisement
Family Practitioner
16 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 9 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 9 minutes
Write a Review
Apr 16th, 2015

Extremely Happy with Dr. Barton.

Sep 30th, 2014

Very nice and smart

Sep 5th, 2012

I have been going to Dr Barton for over 10 years, she always takes the time to listen and understand what is going on. She is a great doctor.

  •  
Worst doctor ever show details Worst doctor ever
Feb 21st, 2012

This doctor is not good at diagnosis. For example if you have a pain, instead of deciding what to do, she asks the patient if they want to get a X-ray or any test. I felt searching on internet for a resolution is better than seeing this doctor.

  •  
Wonderful-was so glad to track her down after practice moved. show details Wonderful-was so glad to track her down after practice moved.
Feb 3rd, 2011

Dr. Barton has been wonderful. We lost track of her for a couple of years and were so happy to find out that she was still around. Has excellent bedside manner and is very easy to talk to. My whole family has switched over to her practice. They have seen us a couple of times for same day appointments.

Jul 10th, 2010

excellent physician.

  •  
Nice to have a DOCTOR again! show details Nice to have a DOCTOR again!
by MVJ on May 7th, 2010

I have nothing against nurses, Physicians Assistants etc, but when I call for a doctor's appointment I would really like to see a doctor. At Anew Family Care they understand and deliver just that.Dr Barton is professional and caring, takes the time to listen and work with her patients to develop a health action plan.Accessible, approachable and professional!

  •  
Great, warm and personal show details Great, warm and personal
Aug 28th, 2009

She is a smart doctor.