ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katharina Truelove Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katharina Truelove?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Fantastic dr!

Dr. True love is the most caring dr. I have ever had. She is thorough & has a great bedside manner. She offers helpful suggestions & truly is an amazing dr. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Wonderful Doctor! I can trust her and she has great "bed-side manners". She is honest and caring and very thourough! Love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 31st, 2013

Disappointing

I am consistently disappointed by her inability to diagnose anything and have had more than one appointment conclude with her saying, "Well, I don't know." She spends the majority of an appointment staring at the computer or iPad and rarely gets out of her chair or lays a hand on me. It doesn't instill much confidence to see a doctor looking up symptoms on WebMD rather than actually performing an examination. I am currently looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Would NEVER RECOMMEND

I would NOT tell anyone I liked to go see her. She is regularly diagnosing me with things I did not end up having. She is also emotionally unavailable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Feedback

Would not recommend for women.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

Patient

I have been seeing Dr. Truelove for approx. 4-5 years and have found her to be a caring, concerned doctor with exceptional skills. Her approach is always logical and complete with excellent listening skills. Her no game approach with the willingness to give you all the time needed with out rush is refreshing. I have a chronic disease and she remains current and accurate in monitoring and maintaining action needed to help with my comfort and ease of life. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs an excellent doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Truelove is an excellent doctor. Because she has chronic medical conditions herself she really understands patients with chronic medical and pain conditions. I've seen a lot of doctors and she is the best. I was reluctant to go to such a young woman doctor but she is excellent. She has more than exceeded any expectations I have in a doctor. I couldn't recommend her enough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Best Doctor I've ever had...

I enjoy my visits with Dr Truelove because I feel like she really cares about making sure I stay healthy. She never makes me feel rushed and she is happy to answer all of my my questions. She is outstanding!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Would not recommend!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Dr. Truelove is very thorough and has great follow-up. Her staff is friendly and efficient. We are very glad to have found her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katharina Truelove is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Dorado Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Lance Holtry

    Dr. Lance Holtry

    Family Medicine

    El Dorado Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    14
  • Dr. Alice Tse

    Dr. Alice Tse

    Family Medicine

    El Dorado Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Cheryl Matossian

    Sports Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    El Dorado Hills, CA 0.17 mi

    3.4
    (52)
    21