ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Zeng Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Zeng?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Little knowledge and rude

Posted on May 14th, 2016

She doesnt know very much medicine and often prescribes medicine not needed. She often interupts you when you are stating your symptoms and doesnt even say hi when she walks in. I once walked in with concerns and left 3 minutes later.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2016

Terrible, terrible doctor. Rude, and has a attitude. Only knows the basics of sicknesses. She's been a doctor fro 21+ years so she doesn't know a lot of the new drugs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bias bias still bias

Posted on December 7th, 2013

the guy in front is probably her husband, he is very unpleasant. once i went late, then every time the guy and the receptionists in the front desk remind me every time to be on time when i make an appointment. which makes me very unpleasant. and the guy and doctor really really has the bias, but the people work over are nice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Katherine she is really polite

Posted on May 19th, 2012

I think that, she is a great Doctor, and it's also more comfortable for me , because I am a girl. I grew up not liking male doctors to check up on me because it is really really uncomfortable. :( So Dr. Katherine is really good.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2012

I have been with Dr Zeng since my daughter was an infant. She is very nice, and I trust her completely. Her office is very pleasant, they are always willing to take you in without appointment if needed. She is very smart and very knowledgeable. No complaints at all. very happy

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2011

Dr. Zeng has been my kids (5 & 3 years old) doctors since birth. She is a very caring and patient doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2011

Dr. Zeng has been my daughters' doctor for over 10 years. She's always very patient and caring for my girls. Her diagnosis is accurate. I would recommand her to all the parents.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Zeng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.