ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Zeng Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Zeng?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Zeng?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Little knowledge and rude

She doesnt know very much medicine and often prescribes medicine not needed. She often interupts you when you are stating your symptoms and doesnt even say hi when she walks in. I once walked in with concerns and left 3 minutes later.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Terrible, terrible doctor. Rude, and has a attitude. Only knows the basics of sicknesses. She's been a doctor fro 21+ years so she doesn't know a lot of the new drugs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2013

bias bias still bias

the guy in front is probably her husband, he is very unpleasant. once i went late, then every time the guy and the receptionists in the front desk remind me every time to be on time when i make an appointment. which makes me very unpleasant. and the guy and doctor really really has the bias, but the people work over are nice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

Dr. Katherine she is really polite

I think that, she is a great Doctor, and it's also more comfortable for me , because I am a girl. I grew up not liking male doctors to check up on me because it is really really uncomfortable. :( So Dr. Katherine is really good.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

I have been with Dr Zeng since my daughter was an infant. She is very nice, and I trust her completely. Her office is very pleasant, they are always willing to take you in without appointment if needed. She is very smart and very knowledgeable. No complaints at all. very happy

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Dr. Zeng has been my kids (5 & 3 years old) doctors since birth. She is a very caring and patient doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Dr. Zeng has been my daughters' doctor for over 10 years. She's always very patient and caring for my girls. Her diagnosis is accurate. I would recommand her to all the parents.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Zeng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.

  • Dr. Ming Zhu

    Pediatrics

    Flushing, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. Lingling Zeng I

    Pediatrics

    Flushing, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (20)
    27
  • Dr. San Shih

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Flushing, NY 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    23