The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Berman Is this you?
  • 17
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Berman?


31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Very helpful staff and excellent care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

best dr

I had my tummy tuck with Dr Berman 4 years ago. His bedside manners is excleent, very kind, considerate, left no question un answered. Dr Berman made a big difference in my life and I was ver pleased with my surgery. I have recomended all my friends to DR Berman.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Thank you for changing my life.

Dr. Berman thank you for changing my life. Dr. Berman the entire process was effortless with your wonderful staff. Once again, thank you Dr. Berman for making the world see the real beauty I couldnt see. Thank you so much.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

BEST PLASTIC SURGEON

Dr. Berman is the best doctor. I had consultation with other doctors,but i choose Dr. berman to do my tummy tuck and breast aug, I am very happy with my result. Dr. Berman explained in details about my surgery . Dr. Berman is very easy to talk to. Since,my surgery my sister and her friends went to Dr, Berman. Iwould all my friends and family to Dr, Berman.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

Calmed my fears

I considered getting breast implants for 10yrs. In that time I had met several doctors, but each appointment left me with concerns. After meeting with Dr. Berman I was convinced I had found my doctor. He explained the procedure completely and addresses all my concern real and imagined. He was sensitive to my needs and took the time to talk me through them. He listened to my goals and gave me realistic ideas of possible results. I would recommend him to my family and friends and needless to say I LOVE my results.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2009

Excellent Doctor!

I was recommended to Dr. Berman my a few of my friends who were all very happy. My surgery went fine and I am very pleased. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2009

Avoid Dr. Keith Berman

Dr Berman destroyed my life. He botched a surgery he performed on me, he offered no solutions for me, and it ended up costing me thousands and thousands of dollars payed to other doctors to try and fix what he did to me. He even lied to me more than once, and made this horrible situation worse, and on top of all that he tried to make a profit off of what he did to me by trying to charge me hundreds of dollars (on top of the $4000.00 i already paid him)for his time just to address the problems that he caused with his surgery. Biggest mistake i ever made was trusting Dr Keith Berman.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Berman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

  • Arthur Perry

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY

    4.5
    (24)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Thomas Woloszyn

    Dr. Thomas Woloszyn

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Staten Island, NY 0.73 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Christopher Demas

    Plastic Surgery

    Staten Island, NY 0.97 mi

    2.8
    (23)
    36