ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Stube Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Stube?


30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Dr. Stube is an excellent provider. When I had to have my left knee replaced, he gave me sound advice and helped me decide when I was ready for surgery. The actual day of surgery, he came to the pre-op area, reassured me and was in post-op with good news. Rehab went well and physical therapy was conducted adjacent to his offices, so consultation was immediate, if needed. Follow up has been very professional with x-rays being fully explained to me. I highly recommend him and his team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Well qualified professional

I found Dr. Stube to be a well qualified professional as well as a man who does not waste his time or mine trying to talk the patient into procedures that are not needed. The surgical procedure that was done on me was so well accomplished that I had no pain from the moment I woke from anesthesia. I was able to walk with no difficulty and many other people could not believe that I had the surgery because of the great recovery. This can only be attributed to a surgeon with great skill. I would not hesitate to recommend this physician. His office is excellent and go the extra mile to help with any questions or problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

I had knee replacement surgery and have had excellent PT results. His PA Allison is great and Dr. Stube was very supportive to my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 8th, 2013

So-So

The actual Doctor is fantastic, if you ever get to actually see him. 90% of the time you are scheduled with a PA. The PAs are great, however they don't know your history and you end up spending 30 minutes catching them up on what's wrong with you. Prepare to wait at least 45 minutes prior to being seen. When checking in, prepare to be greeted by some of the most un friendly staff around. One girl is more interested in her hair and make up than she is the patient.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

going for the other knee

Great results from a real profesionable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 5th, 2012

assistants

It is rare you see the doctor. You usually see his assistants who are not doctors.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Stube is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Michael Parentis

    Dr. Michael Parentis

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (43)
    22
  • Dr. Robert Brown

    Dr. Robert Brown

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Buffalo, NY 0.07 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Michael Ostempowski

    Dr. Michael Ostempowski

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Buffalo, NY 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    21