Dr. Kenneth Morgenstern MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
awesome practice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morgenstern is very knowledgable and he explains diagnosis and treatment and expected outcome well. He is gentle and down to earth and sympothetic to your individual needs. I absolutly love everyone in his practice and will have him as my doctor for a long time. I am a nurse myself and it takes a lot for me to be confident in a doctor with all I have beenthrough and he actually gave me hope that I will feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
permanent visible scarring
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Underwent upper eye lift. Surgical center had no propofal and nurse in OR had to run to a pharmacy to pick up supplies during my surgery. Followed all post op advise but am left more than 1 year post op with visible scarring on both upper lids and a 'split' scar above one eyebrow. Went back for revisions/repair and was told it would cost another $2000 to repair his mistakes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Exceeded my expectations
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. The surgical outcome exceeded my expectations. Since having the upper eyelid Blephroplasty and Direct Brow lift, I have a much greater field of vision. I am so glad I didn't wait any longer than I already had. Again thanks to you and your staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Courteous and Knowledgeable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor listened to my concerns, did not make me feel silly when I asked questions. They accommodated my schedule and did my procedure the same day. The office staff was very helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found this physician to be professional knowledgable, concerned about what bothered me He prepared me very well for surgery in regards to what to expect and promised a natural look. I could not be more pleased with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
buyer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
he took care of my problem quickly and put my worries to rest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very professional and caring.Very knowledgeable and proficient at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was primarily interested in collecting $100 for only an initial office visit to see if I could make use of his services. After that, he (or his secretary) completely dropped the ball.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Morgenstern, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wayne, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Giacometti

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michele Piccone

33 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paulo Correa-Meyer

4.0 of 5