The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Morris Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Morris?


24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Dr .morris is a great doctor,, but his staff not very efficient

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 26th, 2014

Terrible and rude office staff, long wait to be seen and for appts, never answer the phones.

I left a message this morning that went unanswered, the office line is always busy...like literally a busy signal...what kind of doctors office has only one phone line!? The Doctors and MAs are really nice but the front desk staff are really rude and the wait time is ridiculous. Plus you can never get an appointment when you need one, they have no Urgent visit slots on their schedule and the doctors schedule out at least 2-3 weeks on a regular basis. I have been going to this practice since I was a baby and have stayed because I like most of the doctors, but I'm afraid I will be requesting my records and taking my health care elsewhere where I can receive the care I need when I need it. It's sad because I have gotten really close with my health care provider, which is not Dr. Morris though I have seen him in the past as a child. I currently see the PA-C because Dr. Morris is ALWAYS booked out til forever. I have spoken with other people who go to this practice and they all agree. Hope this review helps.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 5th, 2012

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE/ OFFICE STAFF

The office line is busy or they dont pick up on purpose.

Wait time
60 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

not a good experience

Making Appointments: Expect to be placed on hold as soon as you get connected to the office. Expect to wait at least 5 mins until a live person talks to you with an attitudeReceptionists: always have an attitude. They never look you in the eyes or ever smile. As another patient put it, youre just a numberDr: I never got to see one; I was always (for 7 years) treated by a PA. Never an MDYes, I did find another Dr and am much happier

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

great diabetic care

mainly my family doctor, but was very helpful in diagnosing and caring for my diabetes. With his quality of care I did not need to see a specialist. The staff is very good. The only concern is that it is hard to get through by phone, it is always busy, so be persistant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

The Freak Family

My family is the freak family. We always have.something odd going on whether its the chicken pox (for the second time!), a weird spider bite, or vaccines that don't seem to produce immunity in us. Bensalem Medical is grade A when dealing with us. My whole family sees Joanne or Amy and we love them. Couldn't ask for more caring people, I ENJOY doctors visits because of them!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 28th, 2011

This doctor is personable and seems knowledgeable, particularly with respect to medical literature pertaining to diabetes and hyperlipidemia. I think he is somewhat handicapped by his office staff, as has has some difficulty finding test results on the medical chart and consequently follow-up is not consistent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

the receptionist was extremely rude !!! - dr. morris and his staff could not take the time to call in a prescription after i dropped off a urine sample 5 hours earlier, especially when the nurse told me it would only take 20 minutes at the most to test the urine and call in a sample - when i called to find out the status the receptionist huffed on the phone like i was an huge inconvenience to her and would not have an antibiotic called in for me or a pain reliever or even recommend an over the counter medicine...later that night after still no prescription or call back the pain intensifies and was worse!!! i highly do not recommend this doctors office!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

long time patient

very patient, and concerned. Through and does a great follow through with treatment or referrals.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bensalem, PA.

  • Dr. Aron Guttin

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Bensalem, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Marc Tennenbaum

    Family Medicine

    Bensalem, PA 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Anthony Levin

    Family Medicine

    Bensalem, PA 0.08 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    29