Dr. Kenneth Pechman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 6 patient ratings
  • 3 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.0)

3 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    33%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 3 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
just a caring outstanding doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not get s through full body check. Very poor bedside manor, and felt that I was rushed out of the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned that you were unhappy with your experience. We strive to always provide the best possible service to our patients and we are concerned whenever that does not happen. We would like to discuss this further. The privacy of our patients is extremely important and thus we cannot discuss specific medical information online. Please contact us at 855-535-7175.


4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2009
staff was poor poor poor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional stafflaughed at mewhile waiting to get treatment, therapy light booth room wide open..waited over 15 minutesbeeped pager numerous times..got dressed opened up door..to see that bunch of staff standing around.. (then laughed at me) because I told them not to charge me or my insurance co for light therapy treatment that I NEVER GOT!some smart allic young doc said "well, do you want your treatment now?" i can give it to you... then the other started laughing!!!!!THis is very UPSETTINGmy appointment was set for 4:20pm for 1:50 of light therapy treatment 3 Xs a week.and this is HOW I AM TREATED?
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned that you were unhappy with your experience. We strive to always provide the best possible service to our patients and we are concerned whenever that does not happen. We would like to discuss this further. The privacy of our patients is extremely important and thus we cannot discuss specific medical information online. Please contact us at 855-535-7175.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Pechman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Stover

32 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kevan Lewis

12 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Smullen

4.3 of 5