The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Pechman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Pechman?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

MY Visit

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

I still have the same symptoms which is causing me anxiety

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

5 star treatment

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Effective treatment!

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Dr. Pechman was very pleasant. He diagnosed my condition and prescribed an Rx. A few days later I see considerable improvement. Staff was also very nice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

just a caring outstanding doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

I did not get s through full body check. Very poor bedside manor, and felt that I was rushed out of the office.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned that you were unhappy with your experience. We strive to always provide the best possible service to our patients and we are concerned whenever that does not happen. We would like to discuss this further. The privacy of our patients is extremely important and thus we cannot discuss specific medical information online. Please contact us at 855-535-7175.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

staff was poor poor poor

Posted on November 13th, 2009

Very unprofessional stafflaughed at mewhile waiting to get treatment, therapy light booth room wide open..waited over 15 minutesbeeped pager numerous times..got dressed opened up door..to see that bunch of staff standing around.. (then laughed at me) because I told them not to charge me or my insurance co for light therapy treatment that I NEVER GOT!some smart allic young doc said "well, do you want your treatment now?" i can give it to you... then the other started laughing!!!!!THis is very UPSETTINGmy appointment was set for 4:20pm for 1:50 of light therapy treatment 3 Xs a week.and this is HOW I AM TREATED?

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned that you were unhappy with your experience. We strive to always provide the best possible service to our patients and we are concerned whenever that does not happen. We would like to discuss this further. The privacy of our patients is extremely important and thus we cannot discuss specific medical information online. Please contact us at 855-535-7175.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Pechman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.