ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerry Neal Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerry Neal?


31 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

Love Dr Neal!

Office staff is friendly and dr Neal is the best! He delivered all 3 of my babies:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Annual Check up

Dr Neal is very personable and listens to what his patients have to say.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Dr. Neal is the best

Dr. Neal always makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to really listen. I will never go anywhere else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Dr Neal is outstanding!

Have seen him for over 20 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Amazing doctor. Like most pregnant mommies everything is worrisome. Dr Neal sat with me as I cried and did not leave until I calmed down. Which was a long time. He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Check out the Texas Medical Board

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

BEST DOCTOR AROUND

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Have been going to him since I was a teenager and dealt with the cysts on my ovaries and continue to go to him for my annual checkups! I have recommended him to all my friends and family. Very personal and knowledgeable. Makes you feel very comfortable during exams, The nurse practitioner is also AWESOME. I went to her a lot and loved her just as much!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

mom

I love dr neal he is very through and listens to your needs and explains everything with patients. He never rushes you if you need more information. Highly recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Dr Neal is awesome!

Dr. Kerry Neal has been my OB/Gyn for the last 20 years, and I plan to continue to see him as long as he continues to practice. He has a great bedside manner, has a genuine care and concern for his patients, and will take as much time as you need for your appointment. I also love that when I walk in, he knows my name and who I am without even looking at my paperwork. I definately recommend Dr. Neal

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Excellent and caring physician

Dr. Neal is an excellent physician who makes the patient feel comfortable and still has a sense of humor. I have seen him for routine, infertility, and obstetrical care and his bedside manner was the same for all. He genuinely seems to enjoy his patients and will spend time explaining your options.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerry Neal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.

  • Dr. Alan Cowen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grapevine, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    35
  • Dr. Satin Patel

    Dr. Satin Patel

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grapevine, TX 1.59 mi

    4.8
    (55)
    13
  • Dr. Wendy Kindrick

    Dr. Wendy Kindrick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grapevine, TX 1.60 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    12