Dr. Kevin Oneil MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 107 patient ratings
  • 69 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

69 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Best Private Doctor Ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE DOCTOR ONEIL HE DELIVER MY SON HE IS THE BEST DOCTOR EVERY MY SON CAME OUT VBAC HE IS THE BEST DOCTOR OUT HERE HIS OFFICE IS VERY NICE IN SUPER CLEAN ASWELL AS HIS OFFICE I WILL BE RETURNING BACK TO U ONEIL FOR VBAC DELIVERY IN THE REST OF MY PREGNANCY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to girl's and Doctor O'Neil was my Doc. For both of girl's i had my last baby in 2014 and boy was he there to help me thtough it all.. I really appreciate him a lot and all of his staff they all wonderful as well.. If my tubes weren't tied and i got pregnant again Doctor O'Neil and his staff will be my family again for another 10 to 12 month's lol.. Wonderful pple.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend this doctor to anyone. He always answers questions. He takes the time to get to know his patients and never rushes through the appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the Best!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like macarthur obgyn clinic and Dr. O'neil himself. The staff are very friendly and the clinic is nice, I'm always in and out and if I have questions they are always there. Definately a great clinic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Kevin O'neil
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor o'neil has been the best doctor to find. He listens very carefully and answers all questions with confidence which makes me feel great about my pregnancy. The doctor and staff are always very courteous and professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'neil is very professional and very understanding with concerns. He listens, spends as much time needed with the patient and provides the best care! I really enjoy having Dr. O'neil as my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Awesome experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an awesome experience with the staff and doctor from the time I made the appointment to my first visit and every question I need answered. They are very welcoming and warm which reduce to stress and adds to my joy of excitement. I would recommend to any and everyone whose looking for an OBGYN doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Best OB/GYN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For the first timer there. I really like it. The respect, much organized, and real outstanding. There were on paste. And really fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Best OBGYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't find a better OBGYN, Doctor O'Neil is #1
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing this physician for 2 years already. The staff is wonderful and very courteous. I've probably only have had one issue with them the whole 2 years but overall they're great and so is the physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'neil did my C-section for my 2nd daughter and this will be my 4th pregnancy and I really really recommend Dr. O'Neil to anyone.....him and his staff are by far the greatest. I've been going to MacArthur OBGYN for all my kids and I just love it!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Oneil, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Enggano

7 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeff Livingston

18 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elia Fanous

15 years experience

4.7 of 5