ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Oneil Is this you?
  • 102
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Oneil?


108 Ratings with 73 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Best Private Doctor Ever

I LOVE DOCTOR ONEIL HE DELIVER MY SON HE IS THE BEST DOCTOR EVERY MY SON CAME OUT VBAC HE IS THE BEST DOCTOR OUT HERE HIS OFFICE IS VERY NICE IN SUPER CLEAN ASWELL AS HIS OFFICE I WILL BE RETURNING BACK TO U ONEIL FOR VBAC DELIVERY IN THE REST OF MY PREGNANCY

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

I had to girl's and Doctor O'Neil was my Doc. For both of girl's i had my last baby in 2014 and boy was he there to help me thtough it all.. I really appreciate him a lot and all of his staff they all wonderful as well.. If my tubes weren't tied and i got pregnant again Doctor O'Neil and his staff will be my family again for another 10 to 12 month's lol.. Wonderful pple.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

I recommend this doctor to anyone. He always answers questions. He takes the time to get to know his patients and never rushes through the appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

He is the Best!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

I really like macarthur obgyn clinic and Dr. O'neil himself. The staff are very friendly and the clinic is nice, I'm always in and out and if I have questions they are always there. Definately a great clinic!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

MACARTHUR OBGYN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Kevin O'neil

Doctor o'neil has been the best doctor to find. He listens very carefully and answers all questions with confidence which makes me feel great about my pregnancy. The doctor and staff are always very courteous and professional!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. O'neil is very professional and very understanding with concerns. He listens, spends as much time needed with the patient and provides the best care! I really enjoy having Dr. O'neil as my doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Awesome experience

I had an awesome experience with the staff and doctor from the time I made the appointment to my first visit and every question I need answered. They are very welcoming and warm which reduce to stress and adds to my joy of excitement. I would recommend to any and everyone whose looking for an OBGYN doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Best OB/GYN

For the first timer there. I really like it. The respect, much organized, and real outstanding. There were on paste. And really fast.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Best OBGYN

Couldn't find a better OBGYN, Doctor O'Neil is #1

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

I have been seeing this physician for 2 years already. The staff is wonderful and very courteous. I've probably only have had one issue with them the whole 2 years but overall they're great and so is the physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Oneil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • Dr. Jeff Livingston

    Dr. Jeff Livingston

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (293)
    18
  • Dr. Elia Fanous

    Dr. Elia Fanous

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (185)
    15
  • Dr. Brian Enggano

    Dr. Brian Enggano

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (57)
    7