ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Mebust Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Mebust?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Dr Menust is very interested in her patients issue. She takes her time with her patients to understand why they come to see her. I am so glad that I chos to have Dr Mebust treat me with my sleep disorder.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Quick, accurate diagnosis

I had been to 5 doctors plus had a brain MRI before landing with Dr. Mebust who quickly and accurately diagnosed my problem as a side effect of one of my medications. All of the other tests were unnecessary. I wish I had started with her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Highly recommend Dr. Mebust!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Wonderful neurologist

I have been seeing Dr. Mebust for several years now and each time, I get a warm "fuzzy" as she takes the time to listen and she is extremely knowledgeable regarding which medications are right for me. She respects my opinions regarding my body and the feelings I am experiencing regarding MS.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2009

Great Doctor

She is a great Doctor. She takes the time to listen to my concerns. With her help I am now able to work the night shift and not be tired all the time. I feel much better now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Mebust is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.

  • Dr. Matthew Stevenson

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Puyallup, WA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (28)
    10
  • Dr. Jebin Chacko

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Puyallup, WA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Traci Ryan

    Dr. Traci Ryan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Puyallup, WA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (10)
    23