ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Mebust Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Mebust?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2015

Dr Menust is very interested in her patients issue. She takes her time with her patients to understand why they come to see her. I am so glad that I chos to have Dr Mebust treat me with my sleep disorder.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quick, accurate diagnosis

Posted on December 13th, 2011

I had been to 5 doctors plus had a brain MRI before landing with Dr. Mebust who quickly and accurately diagnosed my problem as a side effect of one of my medications. All of the other tests were unnecessary. I wish I had started with her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr. Mebust!

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wonderful neurologist

Posted on October 20th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Mebust for several years now and each time, I get a warm "fuzzy" as she takes the time to listen and she is extremely knowledgeable regarding which medications are right for me. She respects my opinions regarding my body and the feelings I am experiencing regarding MS.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 10th, 2009

She is a great Doctor. She takes the time to listen to my concerns. With her help I am now able to work the night shift and not be tired all the time. I feel much better now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Mebust is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.