Dr. Kirk Tiemann MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lubbock, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Great clinic with great providers and staff!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Regal Park has been a great place for my family's medical care. Angela and Dr Tiemann seem as though they really care and I appreciate that they take the time to listen to my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Great service!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tiemann and his staff were great! They were caring and provided excellent customer service. I also liked his nurse practitioner, Angela, who was personable and thorough. I'd recommend this new clinic to all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent new facility, convenient to my home in southwest Lubbock. The staff was friendly and the providers were great. My family is now using Regal Park for primary care/urgent care, and I would highly recommend them to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
He works for the Insurance Company
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sent here after a injury on the job, not only was his diagnoses wrong but it could of left me paralyzed. Three doctors since him have the same diagnoses, the only difference is that he works for workers Comp and not his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Caring
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very patient and actually listened to me. He showed compassion and accurately diagnosed me. He is one of the few doctors that spend time with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2011
Quality Assurance Manager
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was able to quickly and correctly diagnose issues that 3 other doctors couldn't.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
very good care

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kirk Tiemann, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.