ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kirk Tiemann Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirk Tiemann?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirk Tiemann?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.9 min

Showing 34 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

Great clinic with great providers and staff!

Regal Park has been a great place for my family's medical care. Angela and Dr Tiemann seem as though they really care and I appreciate that they take the time to listen to my concerns.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Great service!

Dr. Tiemann and his staff were great! They were caring and provided excellent customer service. I also liked his nurse practitioner, Angela, who was personable and thorough. I'd recommend this new clinic to all!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Excellent new facility, convenient to my home in southwest Lubbock. The staff was friendly and the providers were great. My family is now using Regal Park for primary care/urgent care, and I would highly recommend them to others.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

He works for the Insurance Company

I was sent here after a injury on the job, not only was his diagnoses wrong but it could of left me paralyzed. Three doctors since him have the same diagnoses, the only difference is that he works for workers Comp and not his patients.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Caring

He was very patient and actually listened to me. He showed compassion and accurately diagnosed me. He is one of the few doctors that spend time with his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

Quality Assurance Manager

He was able to quickly and correctly diagnose issues that 3 other doctors couldn't.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2009

very good care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kirk Tiemann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Weldon Ash

    Psychiatry, Family Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    47
  • Dr. John Turner Jr

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0.20 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Tyson Purdy

    Family Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0.63 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    7