ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kirk Tiemann Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirk Tiemann?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Friendly and caring!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great clinic with great providers and staff!

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Regal Park has been a great place for my family's medical care. Angela and Dr Tiemann seem as though they really care and I appreciate that they take the time to listen to my concerns.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great service!

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Dr. Tiemann and his staff were great! They were caring and provided excellent customer service. I also liked his nurse practitioner, Angela, who was personable and thorough. I'd recommend this new clinic to all!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Excellent new facility, convenient to my home in southwest Lubbock. The staff was friendly and the providers were great. My family is now using Regal Park for primary care/urgent care, and I would highly recommend them to others.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He works for the Insurance Company

Posted on January 25th, 2012

I was sent here after a injury on the job, not only was his diagnoses wrong but it could of left me paralyzed. Three doctors since him have the same diagnoses, the only difference is that he works for workers Comp and not his patients.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on March 30th, 2011

He was very patient and actually listened to me. He showed compassion and accurately diagnosed me. He is one of the few doctors that spend time with his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quality Assurance Manager

Posted on March 19th, 2011

He was able to quickly and correctly diagnose issues that 3 other doctors couldn't.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2009

very good care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kirk Tiemann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.