The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kori Feldman Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kori Feldman?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Highly ambitious approach

FYI- she requires you to participate in her 6 - 12 month wellness program in order to be part of her practice. I was expected to pay over $5000 for 6 months. The program is very comprehensive- much more than I needed- but it did not help with my poor relationship with food, which runs deep. You will be seen primarily by her support path once program is over. Her focus is developing the wellness program.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

HORRIBLE

If your case is complicated, BEWARE. She says she can handle it and will take your money for sure but not spend one extra minute. I had an appointment scheduled 6 months and she cancelled it as it was the day before a holiday weekend (presumably to go on vacation) and could not reschedule me for 4 months. Outragious.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

I'm not sure what this question means.

Dr. Feldman is a very compassionate and understanding person. I feel very comfortable and always know that my health is first and foremost with Dr. Feldman.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Excellent Doctor, Dr. Kori really cares

Dr. Kori is a wonderful doctor. We are so happy to be in her care. So grateful to have found her. She takes care of our little girl so well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

Dr. Feldman is a rare gem in the medical field. Fantastic doctor!

I have been a patient of Dr. Feldman's for over a year and she has also been my son's doctor since he was a few months old. She has an excellent bedside manner and you can tell that she is a doctor that actually cares about you and your well-being. She is very willing to work with vaccination schedules (I have my son on a delayed schedule). She has a great personality and I look forward to seeing her because I never feel rushed or pushed. She explains things and has made my life a lot better. All in all, she is a fantastic doctor and I would drive hundreds of miles to see her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Just completed my second visit with Dr Feldman and feel like she has the right mission statement for wellness and treating conditions,integrating conventional medicine with a holistic approach to healing with diet/exercise and supplements.I am glad I found her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kori Feldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Grange, IL.

  • Dr. Vince Bartolomeo

    Family Medicine

    La Grange, IL 0.09 mi

    3.9
    (48)
    29
  • Dr. Iram Shaikh-Abbasi

    Family Medicine

    La Grange, IL 0.09 mi

    3.9
    (41)
    16
  • Dr. Melvin Glick

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    La Grange, IL 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37