Dr. Kori Feldman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine La Grange, IL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Highly ambitious approach
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
FYI- she requires you to participate in her 6 - 12 month wellness program in order to be part of her practice. I was expected to pay over $5000 for 6 months. The program is very comprehensive- much more than I needed- but it did not help with my poor relationship with food, which runs deep. You will be seen primarily by her support path once program is over. Her focus is developing the wellness program.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
HORRIBLE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If your case is complicated, BEWARE. She says she can handle it and will take your money for sure but not spend one extra minute. I had an appointment scheduled 6 months and she cancelled it as it was the day before a holiday weekend (presumably to go on vacation) and could not reschedule me for 4 months. Outragious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
I'm not sure what this question means.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldman is a very compassionate and understanding person. I feel very comfortable and always know that my health is first and foremost with Dr. Feldman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Excellent Doctor, Dr. Kori really cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kori is a wonderful doctor. We are so happy to be in her care. So grateful to have found her. She takes care of our little girl so well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Dr. Feldman is a rare gem in the medical field. Fantastic doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Feldman's for over a year and she has also been my son's doctor since he was a few months old. She has an excellent bedside manner and you can tell that she is a doctor that actually cares about you and your well-being. She is very willing to work with vaccination schedules (I have my son on a delayed schedule). She has a great personality and I look forward to seeing her because I never feel rushed or pushed. She explains things and has made my life a lot better. All in all, she is a fantastic doctor and I would drive hundreds of miles to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just completed my second visit with Dr Feldman and feel like she has the right mission statement for wellness and treating conditions,integrating conventional medicine with a holistic approach to healing with diet/exercise and supplements.I am glad I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kori Feldman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near La Grange, IL.