ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristen Innes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristen Innes?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Dr. Innes is amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

Excellent..but....

I have been seeing Dr. Innes first as my gyne and then my OB with my first pregnancy. I have always felt comfortable with Dr. Innes. As other reviewers said, she is no fuss & frills. I do agree about the long waits to see her but I feel that she is worth the wait. When I was pregnant with my first child, she was very patient with all my questions and didn't mind when I called her at 3am once because of a false alarm. On the other hand, I really am dissappointed with her staff; mainly her nurse. Every time I've had an issue, she will treat me like I am a crazy, psycho hypochondriac. This is my health I am talking about here and I take it seriously. The nurse on the other hand, makes you feel like you're making symptoms up and wasting her time. I much preferred the old nurse, Jessica. I am thinking of looking for a new gynecologist just because of that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Very caring

I have been going to Dr Innes for 3 years, and truly appreciate her depth of knowledge and how she puts me at ease. She will explain and discuss, and if I am opposed to a treatment, will give me the plus and minus to be a partner with me -- not the regular 'I'm the doctor' attitude. I've never felt rushed with Dr Innes, though she is very straight forward, nothing fussy or frilly, but sincere. Her nurse is also great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

Bad Doctor

I used Dr Innes for my pregnancy and was very disappointed. She has horrible bedside manners and doesn't really seem to care about her patients. My pregancy ended up in a needless c-section. It was the worst experience of my life. DO NOT USE THIS DOCTOR!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

Expect Long Waits for Appts. and to be RUSHED

I agree with several other reviews on this site regarding Dr. Innes lack of time spent with her patients. I have only been to her twice since becoming pregnant and have waited over an hour each time to see her. When I do see her she is very short and quick to get me in and out of their!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Dr. Innes always seems rushed during appointments. I feel like the quality time is not there and sometimes feel like I am inconveniencing her. It is so important to feel like you are the only one there at the time even though there are other patients. She seems really nice, but I may be changing doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

GREAT!

Dr. Innes is a great doctor. She is very caring and makes you feel like you can talk to her about anything. She has never made me feel rushed. She takes the time to talk to you and explain everything. I ended up with her as my physician (she was on call) with a surgical complication from another doctor - that she is NOT affiliated with. She took care of me like I had been her patient for years. I trust her so much I have referred my daughter to go see her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 8th, 2009

She is always so rushed during appointments, I feel like I'm inconveniencing her when I have a question. She seems like a nice person but I'm really thinking about changing doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2009

Very good bedside manner. Easy to talk to and you can tell she is actively listening.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2008

Excellent OBGYN!

Dr.Innes is very easy to talk to, very professional, & makes you feel comfortable.Always explains everything, so you understand what is going on. Up to date office... Can not say enough good things about her. All around wonderful provider!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristen Innes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

  • Dr. Jennifer Gulick

    Dr. Jennifer Gulick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frisco, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    7
  • Dr. Christine Ku

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frisco, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    15
  • Dr. Steven Trostel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frisco, TX 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (9)
    25