ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Halperin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 14
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Halperin?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Excellent Bedside Manner

Posted on June 29th, 2017

This physician engages with his patients in a warm way and knows his business. I would highly recommend him for any hand or upper extremity problem. I have worked with physicians for the past 30 years, and highly recommend Dr. Halperin.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

I will always be seen by him he is a great Dr

Doctor's Response

Thank you for sharing! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Dr. Halperin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Wonderful doctor, he treated my husband's hand and was precise and to the point. He gave us options for treatment and didn't beat around the bush.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We’re thrilled to hear about the success of your visit with Dr. Halperin!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Great surgeon, very tidy work. Did many of my co-workers and everyone says the same. Great at telling me what will work and what won't work; straight talker. Great job on my surgery, and on getting me out of pain. I had a good experience overall, and I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lt Thumb Trigger Finger

Posted on February 4th, 2014

There were a few memorable things about my appointment with Dr. Halperin. When I first came in, the front office staff had my records in front of her and asked me if it was my right thumb, I said don't you have my records there and she said yes but I haven't read them.....Really? It was my left thumb. When the Dr. came in the exam room to see me he gave me a cortisone injection that was the 2nd one and did not take as long as the first one and it lasted 2 weeks and the first one lasted 5 weeks. I know he did not give me the same amount as the first time.He took my thumb and squeezed it to the point I was in tears and as he walked out of the room he said "Happy Holidays" Those are my memorable things that come to mind when I think about my appointment with Dr. Halperin. He spent ten minutes examining and talking to me, I wouldn't let him do an exam or surgery on my dead dog! There will be no second appointment with him.........I already knew the diagnosis before I came to see Dr. Halperin.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Halperin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.