Dr. Leroy Seaux MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Winston Salem, NC

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.0)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    19%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Wait Time 27.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every time I visit Dr. Seaux's office I am treated with respect and everyone is very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor. I had a great experience with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Good Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a patient for almost a year now. Dr. Seaux has really worked with me on my health issues and medications to find solutions and I am grateful for his expertise! He listens to me and never makes me feel rushed at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 25th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seems to withold info. Had to pose many questions to him for a conclusive understanding. HE shrugged when asked about my primary reason for the referral to him. HE SEEMS TO PROMOTE THE USE OF EQUIPMENT THAT MAY NOT BE NEEDED WHEN THERE IS NO MAJOR ABNORMALITY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
He is a wonderful doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is brilliant! I was seen fast and he took a long time with me. Someone rated him because of his STAFF! You are rating HIM not his staff! I loved his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with this Dr. He seems to care and listen to what you tell him. I have had other Dr's that get me in and out before I even have the time to ask a question. He even ask's if you have any questions for Him. He has helped me with health issues I have had for a long time and I am thankful for being referred to a Dr. who knows what he is doing. I would refer him with no reservations at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
not in touch
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
blamed his staff for making me wait so long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fell asleep two or three times waiting for Dr. Seaux to come in. The check out process was odd and took forever. Overall I was in the office for over 2 hours for a 30-45 minute appointment. I'm glad I didn't have any plans lined up.

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
not pleased
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing this doctor I have come from his office with lighter pockets ...and NO answers. He has the personality of a wet wash cloth...no answers to questions ....NO concern for my issues...I was shocked that he stayed awake for the whole minute he spoke to me. He set me up for a second opinion...to see in HIS words ...a REAL doctor. Maybe a slip of the tongue but, from what I have seen ...he must have just cheated his way through medical school. Save your time and go to a REAL doctor 1st.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leroy Seaux, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.