The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Loretta Montgomery Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loretta Montgomery?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loretta Montgomery?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

She is such a caring doctor. She takes time to explain to you what is going on with your health. I am so bless to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Great experience

This was my first visit as a new patient to Dr. Montgomery. Everyone in the office was very courteous and friendly. Dr. Montgomery took the time to answer all my questions and help me get a plan together to drop a few pounds. I am glad I chose this practice!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Great Doctor, Great Practice

Dr. Montgomery is a great doctor. What I like the best is how well she listens to the patient to try and figure out what is going on. She takes the time to address all of my concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Dr. Montgomery is, by far, the best doctor I have ever had. She is so compassionate, intelligent/thorough, and the strongest patient advocate I have ever met. Excellent bedside manner, very patient, and spends as much time with you as she can. 5/5 stars all the way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Dr. Montgomery is great! She listens to what I have to say, taking it seriously, does a thorough exam relevant to the issue, and explains everything about the issue and remedy to me in language I can understand.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

Dr. Montgomery is an efficient, caring primary care physician. She is thorough and really listens to her patients. I appreciate that she does not keep her patients waiting. I would (and have) highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

By far, the best doctor I have ever had. She is so Compassionate, very thorough, and is the epitome of a patient advocate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Very Caring Doctor and Staff

I really enjoyed the atmosphere in the Doctor Office Waiting room. They provide beverages, a TV to watch while you wait and a little area for children. The wait time for Dr Montgomery was very short, but she spent a large amount of time going over everything and made sure I understood. She is very likable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Very Pleased

As a senior citizen and having lived in many different states and countries because of my job, but now call Aurora, CO my home, I am grateful to have found a doctor who seems to genuinely care about her patients. She and her staff are professional, very thorough and easy to talk to. There's never a feeling of being rushed when sharing my health concerns during my appointment time. Also, I appreciate the timely follow-up and almost no time spent in the waiting room after I sign in. Thank you, Dr. Montgomery and staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Loretta Montgomery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.

  • Dr. Olga Dobranowski

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Annette Kenney

    Family Medicine

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Kent Britton

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37