Dr. Louis Angioletti MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.7)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Very Professional and Courtious Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great Doctior very caring and took time to explain my surgery and the results were great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Thank you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor improved my quality of life and took the time to speak with me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Thank you!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was refered to Dr. Louis Scott from my eye doctor. He saved my vision and gave me a much higher quality of life. Thank you Dr. Lou
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Improved My Nana's Quality of Life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr A was great he helped my grandmothers sight dramatically improve. She is not computer savy but was so grateful that she wanted me to write this review on his behalf. He is a caring kind man who improved the quality of my life when others said they could not help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
My Vision is Much Improved THANK YOU !!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. A is a great Doc who really cares and gave me the straight scoop and was able to imporve a bad situation and greatly imporved my vision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Very Caring Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care and really took the time to diagnose me properly without feeling rushed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Thank you
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and competent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Very Helpful and Kind Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely bright and helpful physician. Helped me with my eye condition and I can see much better under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Compassionate and 1st Class Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first met Doctor Lou about 10 years ago he has been treating me and various members of my family with Retina issues. I could not be happier nor could my family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Very Pleased Highly Reccomend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Louis Scott after seeing his uncle for many years. He has been caring for me and my significant other and doing an excellent job. I thank him for my renewed and much improved vision
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Excellent Carrr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Before during and after my surgery Dt A was great as I was very scared. He is a serious surgeon who has a very kind and compassionate side to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Very Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr A came highly reccomended from a close priest friend. He is extremely kind and caring and an excellent retina physician. My surgery went perfect and I am seeing him regularly. So much better than my other far less experienced Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Angioletti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lee, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Lee Angioletti

26 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Louis Angioletti

47 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Palacios

41 years experience

3.6 of 5