The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Angioletti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Angioletti?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Angioletti?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 25 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Great Doctor

Thank you for saving my sons eyesight

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Very Professional and Courtious Doctor

Great Doctior very caring and took time to explain my surgery and the results were great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Thank you

Great Doctor improved my quality of life and took the time to speak with me

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Thank you!!!

I was refered to Dr. Louis Scott from my eye doctor. He saved my vision and gave me a much higher quality of life. Thank you Dr. Lou

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Improved My Nana's Quality of Life

Dr A was great he helped my grandmothers sight dramatically improve. She is not computer savy but was so grateful that she wanted me to write this review on his behalf. He is a caring kind man who improved the quality of my life when others said they could not help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

My Vision is Much Improved THANK YOU !!!

Dr. A is a great Doc who really cares and gave me the straight scoop and was able to imporve a bad situation and greatly imporved my vision.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Very Caring Physician

Great care and really took the time to diagnose me properly without feeling rushed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Thank you

Very thorough and competent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Very Helpful and Kind Doctor

Extremely bright and helpful physician. Helped me with my eye condition and I can see much better under his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Compassionate and 1st Class Care

I first met Doctor Lou about 10 years ago he has been treating me and various members of my family with Retina issues. I could not be happier nor could my family

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Very Pleased Highly Reccomend

I had a great experience with Dr. Louis Scott after seeing his uncle for many years. He has been caring for me and my significant other and doing an excellent job. I thank him for my renewed and much improved vision

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Excellent Carrr

Before during and after my surgery Dt A was great as I was very scared. He is a serious surgeon who has a very kind and compassionate side to him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Angioletti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lee, NJ.

  • Dr. Lauren Kallina

    Ophthalmology

    Fort Lee, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Louis Angioletti Jr

    Dr. Louis Angioletti Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Fort Lee, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    48
  • Dr. Lee Angioletti

    Dr. Lee Angioletti

    Ophthalmology

    Fort Lee, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    27