ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Montanaro III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 38
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Montanaro III?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Outstanding doctor with outstanding team!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2015

He delivered my son in oak ridge Tennessee back in 1991 he was the best Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend!

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Dr. Montanaro is amazing and his staff is very caring. I highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Have loved him and Kathy for 16 teen years!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Always a good vibe walking into Dr. Montenero's office. The staff is awesome!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Irritated

Posted on January 15th, 2014

Have gone to this doctor for the past three years so I am sure it is assumed that it cannot be that bad. Have gone for my yearly/annual visit which went okay. Second visit for again my annual I waited 30+ minutes on the doctor to come to my room, mean while all I heard was him on the phone discussing his next fishing trip, This last time, and again I stress my LAST TIME to see him for my annual All he did at the beginning was complain about how tired he was due to having to deliver babies earlier than he expected them . In addition his bed side manner really sucked!! I have in my opinion all he cares about is his next fishing trip . I have two boys (4 and 6 years old) and I am "young" so it just annoys/irritates me that if you are having a baby he is "nice" to your face but will complain later, a doctor like that I cannot trust, his staff are amazing! Sweet a and absolutely professional! That is my genuine and hip insert opinion,

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB/GYN ever

Posted on February 11th, 2013

His office staff and nurse are the greatest, friendly, prompt and professional. I have been his patient for the past 15 years and have referred several friends and all think he is great! Ask all the questions you want, he is happy to answer and offer advice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful caring physician

Posted on March 7th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Montanaro's about 7 years. He and his staff are friendly and very professional. All of my questions and concerns have always been answered. As a nurse myself, I feel I am in good hands with Dr. Montanaro.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Montanaro: Mr. Put your cares at ease!

Posted on October 6th, 2010

I had been seeing another OBGYN up until my 33rd week of pregnancy, when she completely went a little overboard and put me on bed rest. I was 35, healthy, fit, with a perfectly normal pregnancy (as proven by several ultrasounds that she ordered) and she didn't explain any of it. I went to Dr. Montanaro and he is AWESOME. No-nonsense, spends as much time as you need answering questions, totally professional, doesn't get his feathers ruffled, and is calming and encouraging during labor and delivery. LOVE that man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Montanaro III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.