ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lowell Ku Is this you?

Filter Reviews

73 Ratings • 56 Comments

4.5
  • 62
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lowell Ku?

Showing 12 of 73 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

In the very hard times of infertility, Dr. Ku was a positive light. He was so caring and involved in our care. His staff was also amazing. Each and every person was so helpful and positive. I would definitely recommend anyone going through infertility, to Dr. Ku!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST Fertility Doctor in DFW

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Dr. Ku is the BEST fertility doctor in town with THE highest success rates you can possibly get with modern medicine. Go see him if you need an amazing fertility doctor. We are pregnant with baby #3! We are parents because of Dr. Ku!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you want to have a baby, go see Dr. Ku!

Posted on June 21st, 2017

We tried for so many years and now we have a beautiful baby boy thanks to Dr. Ku! Go see him today if you need help getting preggers. I am glad that I did. Couldn't have done it without Dr. Ku.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mommy to be because of Dr. Ku!!

Posted on May 7th, 2017

We tried for years. Trying over and over again. Our friends were getting pregnant but why weren't we? Every friend's baby shower I went to was so tough for me. Then, I went to see Dr. Lowell Ku. From the get go, he was was friendly and knowledgable. He got down to work immediately with reviewing the tests we needed and the options of treatment that were just right for us. I found out that my tubes were blocked! So, we did IVF and after just 1 round of IVF, we are now pregnant with a baby boy! Me and the husband are overjoyed! Now my friends are planning MY baby shower! We are so lucky that we went to see Dr. Ku.! Go see him now! Go get your baby!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm a happy mommy because of this wonderful and caring doctor!

Posted on January 6th, 2017

We tried for so long and had been to other infertility doctors. I am so glad that I went to see Dr. Ku. From the get go, he was so knowledgeable and crafted a tailored plan right away. After just 1 IVF, I got pregnant! I am now a mommy to a beautiful little boy. He is the joy of my life! I couldn't have done it without Dr. Ku. We are so grateful to him for his expertise and his care. He just understood us and took great care of us. Thank you Dr. Ku! Go see Dr. Ku!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

I am so happy I decided to see Dr. Ku! I had seen another fertility specialist before seeing or meeting Dr. Ku, he was actually my 2nd opinion. My husband and I, were not a fan of the previous specialist. Dr. Ku is the total opposite of him, he is very informative and made me feel comfortable and he is very knowledgeable. Dr. Ku has the best bed side manners, because all my obgyn's in my past have been females. We now have a boy & we just recently did an FET cyle and the beta came back positive!!! I am so happy that I went to see Dr. Ku, I love that he truly cares about you and really trying to help you get pregnant. I highly recommend anyone who has struggled with infertility to go see Dr. Ku! We certainly are glad we did & are very thankful for the success we had getting pregnant. Thanks Dr Ku!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Dr Ku is Awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Happy Mommy!

Posted on January 17th, 2016

I've done a ton of research and Dr. Ku is by far the best Infertility specialist in Dallas if not in the entire southwest area. He is knowledgable, has extremely high success rates, is compassionate, and is available to his patients. Infertility is stressful. Dr. Ku's bedside manner is awesome and made all visits to him less stressful. Let's face it ladies, you need Dr. Ku to help you get pregnant. Go to the best and most successful. Dr. Ku will get you a baby! Future moms, take it from a mom to be, Dr. Ku is the only infertility specialist to go to!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!!

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Dr Ku is an awesome doctor. He is very friendly and knows what he is doing. After seeing him first time I was so confident that he the one who has knowledge and patience to understand the problems. I would definelty recommend Dr Ku.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ku is THE man!

Posted on April 10th, 2015

I did a ton of research into the local Infertility docs. I even asked all my girl friends for recommendations for infertility doctors. To my great surprise, all my friends who had seen an infertility doctor, went and saw Dr. Ku! They are all happy parents now. So, I went to see Dr. Ku too! He is wonderful! So, nice and smart! I just knew he would help me and my husband start our family. And guess what!? Now we have a baby boy on the way! We couldn't be happier! I am so glad that we were blessed with meeting Dr. Ku. Without him, me and my friends wouldn't be mommies. Dr. Ku is THE infertility doctor to go to if you want a baby! Ok, I gotta go to Pottery Barn kids to pick out baby boy decorations for the nursery...Go see Dr. Ku!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dreams come true!

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Dr. Ku made it possible for me and my husband to be parents. We have been blessed with a beautiful and perfect baby girl. Dr. Ku didn't give up even when I wanted to give up. Go see him if you want a baby!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I suggest Dr Ku

Posted on December 10th, 2014

I am writing this review after almost 1.6 years.I went to Dr Ku for IUI.it worked for me on 2 nd IUI.Kus hand is really good.I had twin boys.If anyone looking to take fertility treatments Dr Ku is really great.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lowell Ku is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.