ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Garcia Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Garcia?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

The best Pediatrician I have ever encountered. He tops any primary I have ever been to as well. He is kind, informative, intuitive, and patient with my children and myself alike. On more than one occasion he gave me his personal opinion about a child's ailment before sending us to a specialist. He diagnosed the issues with 100% accuracy and quicker!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Dr Garcia is great

Some of the staff can be hit or miss, most of which was hit. Dr. Garcia has always been caring ,mostly accurate and best of all developed a good relationship with my daughter. He is also patient but to the point with parents. Which we need both when our children are sick.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

Dan and Lily Campbell

I don't trust anyone with my daughter, but I trust Dr Garcia. He is very knowledgable, skillful, compassionate, and he is great with babies. I definetely recommend him to anyone with a new baby. It takes a lot to calm the nerves of a new parent. My daughter actually likes goin to the doctors office. Thank You Doctor Garcia

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

Great

Dr. Garcia is a great doctor. Both of my kids are under the care of Dr.garcia and he gives them the best care. Thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2008

One of the Best

I have had two children under the care of Dr.Garcia beginning back around 1993 and will continue to until around 2014 when unfortunatly my youngest will have to move on to a regular doctor. I have never had a problem or complaint you could not recomend a better pediatrician in the Worcester area in my opinion

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

  • Dr. William Woodruff

    Pediatrics

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Martha Sacoto

    Pediatrics

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Lara Ford

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Worcester, MA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)