Dr. Luis Garcia MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Worcester, MA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Pediatrician I have ever encountered. He tops any primary I have ever been to as well. He is kind, informative, intuitive, and patient with my children and myself alike. On more than one occasion he gave me his personal opinion about a child's ailment before sending us to a specialist. He diagnosed the issues with 100% accuracy and quicker!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Dr Garcia is great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Some of the staff can be hit or miss, most of which was hit. Dr. Garcia has always been caring ,mostly accurate and best of all developed a good relationship with my daughter. He is also patient but to the point with parents. Which we need both when our children are sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
Dan and Lily Campbell
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't trust anyone with my daughter, but I trust Dr Garcia. He is very knowledgable, skillful, compassionate, and he is great with babies. I definetely recommend him to anyone with a new baby. It takes a lot to calm the nerves of a new parent. My daughter actually likes goin to the doctors office. Thank You Doctor Garcia
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2008
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Garcia is a great doctor. Both of my kids are under the care of Dr.garcia and he gives them the best care. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2008
One of the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had two children under the care of Dr.Garcia beginning back around 1993 and will continue to until around 2014 when unfortunatly my youngest will have to move on to a regular doctor. I have never had a problem or complaint you could not recomend a better pediatrician in the Worcester area in my opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Luis Garcia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.