ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mahesh Mokhashi Is this you?
  • 48
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mahesh Mokhashi?


56 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

I am always impresses by the thoroughness, compassion, and care I receive at this office. Dr.MO is the perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Everything was exceptional. Their instructions, the doctor, the nurses, the CRNA and even the receptionist was friendly, unhurried, kind, informative as well as extremely professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Everyone did an excellent job and all were very friendly and respectful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Dr. Mokhashi has excellent bedside manners and he is a very good communicator who took the time to answer all of my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Dr. Mokhashi took time to explain the procedure and answer questions which I sincerely appreciated. My anesthesiologist also listened to my concerns and addressed them well. I would highly recommend this place.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Excellent service and care. Very prompt, the group has superb "bedside" manners

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Everyone from the front office to the procedure room were excellent especially Dr Mokhashi and the procedure room nurses.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

My doctor was very effecient, and sent me a copy of the results. All nurses were awesome and knowledgable too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

What an awesome staff, they were most pleasant and took time to answer all of our questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

A very persistent doctor

Due to a car accident I have chronic pain for which I take narcotics & as a result suffer from chronic severe constipation. Two other gastroenterologists attempted to do colonoscopy on me, but could never get me cleaned out. At the recommendation of a coworker, I saw Dr. Mokhashi. He designed a special preparation for me. The day before my procedure, despite being a Sunday Dr. Mokhashi personally called me every 2 hours to monitor my cleansing. The following day I underwent my colonoscopy with a VERY CLEAN colon, he found a few polyps. I have never come across such a persistent doctor. All his staff at the endoscopy center are fantastic. I literally could not believe that the procedure was done when I woke up. I am so glad I discovered Dr. Mokhashi. Thank you so much.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

I had a really good experience at your facility, everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable with everything about my case, thank you, I am a satisfied patient!...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

I was a patient in distress called for appt. No concern for symptms appt 1 month out. Repeated calls for assistance were ignored. Only option given was ER visit. After 2 weeks was called many times to make an appt to discuss my symptoms My symptoms had subsided. I lost respect for Dr Mokhashi and refuse to return to his office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mahesh Mokhashi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

  • Dr. Jay Frankel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Mary Atia

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. Steven Kanner

    Dr. Steven Kanner

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    44