Dr. Mahesh Mokhashi MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Glendale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

54 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone did an excellent job and all were very friendly and respectful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mokhashi has excellent bedside manners and he is a very good communicator who took the time to answer all of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mokhashi took time to explain the procedure and answer questions which I sincerely appreciated. My anesthesiologist also listened to my concerns and addressed them well. I would highly recommend this place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service and care. Very prompt, the group has superb "bedside" manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone from the front office to the procedure room were excellent especially Dr Mokhashi and the procedure room nurses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor was very effecient, and sent me a copy of the results. All nurses were awesome and knowledgable too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an awesome staff, they were most pleasant and took time to answer all of our questions.

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
A very persistent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Due to a car accident I have chronic pain for which I take narcotics & as a result suffer from chronic severe constipation. Two other gastroenterologists attempted to do colonoscopy on me, but could never get me cleaned out. At the recommendation of a coworker, I saw Dr. Mokhashi. He designed a special preparation for me. The day before my procedure, despite being a Sunday Dr. Mokhashi personally called me every 2 hours to monitor my cleansing. The following day I underwent my colonoscopy with a VERY CLEAN colon, he found a few polyps. I have never come across such a persistent doctor. All his staff at the endoscopy center are fantastic. I literally could not believe that the procedure was done when I woke up. I am so glad I discovered Dr. Mokhashi. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a really good experience at your facility, everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable with everything about my case, thank you, I am a satisfied patient!...

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient in distress called for appt. No concern for symptms appt 1 month out. Repeated calls for assistance were ignored. Only option given was ER visit. After 2 weeks was called many times to make an appt to discuss my symptoms My symptoms had subsided. I lost respect for Dr Mokhashi and refuse to return to his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mokhashi is a wonderful doctor and has the utmost respect from me for the treatment he has given me in the last 3 years. He is very thorough in diagnosing and treating my problems, best doctor that I ever had!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Very patient and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mahesh Mokhashi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.