The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Margaret Terhar Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Margaret Terhar?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2013

Dr Terhar was just wonderful with an excellent bedside manner. She was extremely patient and took time to answer all my questions and addressed my concerns. Her staff were always friendly and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Terhar is a really good doctor. I had a surgery with her few weeks ago and she is very caring. The office was welcoming and the staff are very nice and helpful. You can always make an appointment. My first appointment took around a month wait since i was a new patient but after that appointments are more flexible specially if a person had a surgery recently and had concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

I had breast cancer in 2008 and Dr. Terhar was my surgeon. She is an amazing doctor. She answered all my questions and treated me like a friend. She is very concerned about her patients and I have been following up with her ever since. She is what you need under these circumstance.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Had a breast lump biopsy. Dr Terhar was kind, patient and told me what I needed to know. Thankfully, by the Grace of God, it was benign.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Margaret Terhar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Gregory Organ

    General Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Sergio Carrillo

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    11
  • Dr. Margo Hendrickson

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    31