ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mariana Amaya Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mariana Amaya?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mariana Amaya?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

I love having Dr. Amaya as my OBGYN. She was wonderful and always took time with me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Dr Amaya is the best kind gentel understanding just amazing I love her shes been my obgyn since 2006 I wouldn't change her for no other obgyn love her and her staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Thorough and knowledgeable

Dr Amaya is very thorough and knoweldgeable about your individual condition. She explains things very well and allows you to make your own decisions based on the information provided. She has a wonderful bedside manner and takes charge during deliveries. Like I said, she's thorough in every way.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr. Amaya is a wonderful doctor. I really can't say enough positive things about her and her staff. She's extremely easy to talk to and listens. She also educates her patients. My child is not born yet but we are prepared for that and with Dr. Amaya's help we can handled it perfectly. I highly recommend her and this office. I've seen the other doctors in her office and they're very good also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

amaya was an ok OBGYN but she could be rude and heartless at times.. she pushed you to your limits. when i got a rash she wouldnt accept the fact that it was from the H1N1 allergic reaction and blew it off as being a 'rash' i suffered for almost 2 weeks

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Dr. Amaya is so caring and easy to talk to. She offers me multiple opportunities to ask questions and is a great listener. I absolutely recommend her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

An Amazing Doctor

Dr. Amaya is a five star doctor. I would definitely recommend her to all my family and friends!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

An amazing doctor

I would definitely recommend Dr. Amaya to my family and friends. She is amazing, caring, wonderful bedside manner. She always takes time to answer all my questions and makes me feel more than comfortable. Dr. Amaya is a Five Star Doctor!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

Nicest Dr

i would definetly Recommend Dr Amaya for she is caring and has helped me have a healthy and good pregnacy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2009

Very Excellent Dr

Dr. Amaya is a good Dr she treated me with lots of respect and i treated her with respect as well. she's always there for her patients when they need her help and she always had open ears to everyone the next time i have another baby she wil be my Dr again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mariana Amaya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. John Farley

    Dr. John Farley

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    23
  • Dr. Paul Araiza

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Andrea Chen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7