ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Gulinson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Gulinson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Gulinson?

Ratings and Reviews

69 Ratings with 52 Comments

  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 69 Ratings with 52 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

The support staff is top notch all the way through, from check-in to check out! I felt well taken care of.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Excellent experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

The process was very well communicated from the time walked in the door to the time we checked out.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Every staff member was freindly, competent, and made me feel I was in good hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Great nurses! I liked coming to this location rather than a hospital----very efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Everyone was so friendly and helpful at the center - from the receptionist to the anesthesiologist to the recovery room nurse. Everyone explained the process and what would happen next and just made me feel real comfortable with it being my first colonoscopy. I would recommend this practice highly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Most Passionate Dr I have met.

Dr Gulinson is very caring, understanding, helpful and a great Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Everyone was super nice at the facility. The method they used to put me under was simple and easy to recuperate from. They contacted me to follow up and see how I was doing. The whole experience was very pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Everyone was so kind, attentive and gentle during my procedure; I couldn't have asked for better care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

He has been my Dr. for sometime now, very caring and very up to date with Hep C information, don't know what I would do without him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Everyone was very friendly and explained how things would proceed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

All is good. Friendly caring staff. Makes the process a lot easier to process.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Gulinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Sungchun Lee

    Dr. Sungchun Lee

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Tarun Chugh

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Reza Salehi-Rad

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    10