Dr. Mark Gulinson MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 49 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every staff member was freindly, competent, and made me feel I was in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great nurses! I liked coming to this location rather than a hospital----very efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was so friendly and helpful at the center - from the receptionist to the anesthesiologist to the recovery room nurse. Everyone explained the process and what would happen next and just made me feel real comfortable with it being my first colonoscopy. I would recommend this practice highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Most Passionate Dr I have met.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gulinson is very caring, understanding, helpful and a great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was super nice at the facility. The method they used to put me under was simple and easy to recuperate from. They contacted me to follow up and see how I was doing. The whole experience was very pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was so kind, attentive and gentle during my procedure; I couldn't have asked for better care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
He has been my Dr. for sometime now, very caring and very up to date with Hep C information, don't know what I would do without him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very friendly and explained how things would proceed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All is good. Friendly caring staff. Makes the process a lot easier to process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The care and compassion that was shown by the staff was wonderful. They truly care about patient comfort and health. Thank you.

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Facility looked very clean.Everyone I had contact with was pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Facility looked very clean.Everyone I had contact with was pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Gulinson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.