The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Muller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Muller?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Muller?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Jerk

Dr. Muller was an arrogant jerk who could care less about my situation. I had a more intelligent conversation with his physician assistant. Avoid this doctor if you value your personal health and well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

Don't waist your time

We'll I thought I was building a relationship with the best doctors group/hospital .but I must say my experience with dr mark muller was tragic not only was his office staff rude not to mention the reception seemed to know more about my condition then the doctor did and thought it was her job to diagnose me !!! If you don't want to be cut on I suggests you choose another dr because not only dose mark not listen his answer is surgery to everything !!! He spends about two minutes with you and I am sorry that is not going to cut it .and it is really tragic when other staff members refer you to other hospital / doctors , not such a great sign for the group

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Never again

I dont know where to start with this doctor.He spends the least amount of time with you possible, and is willing to give you false expectations of treatment. He told me my knee would be back to normal 100%, I could play soccer, lift weights, he promised I would be completely back to normal. And that it would feel fine.After surgery I got 2 blood clots, because I wasnt given blood thinners nor was I told to get off my birth control prior to my very invasive knee surgery to correct patellar dislocation. After the surgery, he mentions how he can take the two big new screws in my knee out in 6 months. ( Never mentioned that I would need another surgery to remove any screws prior to surgery )...I recently saw him and told him my knee is cracking loud, doesn't feel right, and that I don't feel confident I can do sports, anything, etc. And he proceeds to tell me my knee is fine, I can run marathons or play sports, but he wouldnt reccomend it because I could cause more problems down the road and end up needing knee replacement.Long story short, don't believe a word that comes out of this guys mouth. I regret the day I chose him as my medical doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Positive Experience

For two years, my daughter suffered from hip pain. She first saw an orthopedic doctor in the Dallas area who diagnosed her with soft tissue damage. In that two year time period, she had three cortisone shots, which did not appease the situation. After the initial examination, Dr. Muller quickly identified a tear, which was confirmed by a contrast MRI. Two years of pain could have been avoided. Thank you Dr. Muller!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Office visit is like a cattle call. There is always wait time once you get the room. Doctor visits with patient less than 5 minutes. You don't even have time to get your questions answered

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

caring

i love the fact that if you don't need surgery he doesn't push it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Muller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. William Hotchkiss

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. William Jackson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
  • Dr. Mahmoud Khair

    Dr. Mahmoud Khair

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    8