ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Jaffe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Jaffe?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Had Eyelid lift

Nothing to it. He did a wonderful job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Dr. Mark Jaffe is Terrific!

I am so pleased that a friend referred me to Dr. Jaffe to get a second opinion for eye surgery. It didn't take rocket science to figure out that his options were much better, and post surgery- overall an A+ experience! Dr.Jaffe and his terrific office staff are pros, and I am happy with my fantastic results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Rude and unproffesional

Staff was rude and very unprofessional. I'd take my business elsewhere.

Doctor's Response

Because you have written the same review on several sites, we will post the same response to each: We are sorry that you feel this way and assure you the staff did not intend to be rude or unprofessional. This was an insurance related matter that we would be happy to discuss with you in further detail.Please feel free to contact the office.

SHOW
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

extremely pleased with the results and his professionalism

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Dr. Jaffe really took the time to understand my expectations while listening to my concerns of the drawbacks to find the perfect balance in what was right for ME. I appreciate not feeling like it is a cookie cutter formula for any said patient, I feel like my direction was personalized.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Staff was easy to work with, had surgery and recovered quickly Dr Jaffe spent time with me before and after surgery explained everything

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Great Doc

Dr Jaffe has been doing my filler and Botox for years, Always attentive and efficient. Have recommended him to all my friends

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Great result!

Friendly staff, Doctor ran on time, Excellent result, would recommend to all my friends

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Very quick recovery , almost no bruising. Very happy with result

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

Very Pleased

Overall I've had a wonderful experience with Dr. Jaffe. He was very warm, friendly, and very attentive. He was helpful in explaining what my condition was and how he would be able to help.The surgery went well and the after care was easier than I thought it would be. Now that everything has healed I'm able to see more and I'm very happy with my results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Spent alot of time explaining condition, very compassionate, excellent result

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Easy doctor for a busy man!

Not only was the front desk friendly, able to work me in around my schedule, and give me wonderful directions, but my experience once there was great as well! The assistants were pleasant at finding out why I was there. Then the doctor came in! What great bedside manner!!! He was very polite and interested in my needs. All of my questions were answered in great detail. I am so excited about my upcoming surgery!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Jaffe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Larry Taub

    Ophthalmology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    28
  • Dr. Claire Chu

    Dr. Claire Chu

    Ophthalmology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    11
  • Dr. Gordon Newman

    Ophthalmology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    50