ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Phillips Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Phillips?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Phillips?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Great patient Doc relationship

Connects with the patient

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

I have had two knee surgeries performed by Dr. Phillips and I absolutely love him and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

the best doctor I have ever been treated by.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

Great doctor in every respect

I would absolutely choose this doctor again and would recommend him to others. He gave me the best care. He listened, answered questions and I followed his orders to the letter and my rotator cuff surgery went well and was successful. Gained full use of my arm and shoulder. Loved this guy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Avoid, he is incompetent!

Zero Stars! I should have read comments from other patients like this site provides! This doctor told me my rotator cuff tear was unique and something he never had seen before! I should have run away from him right there! After surgery my shoulder has never been right, he misdiagnosed the ruptured bicep tendon from my injury and I suffered painfully with that injury all through my therapy for the rotator tear. After a tremendous amount of ongoing pain and out tens of thousands of dollars in losses all I received from his work was a painfully weak and limited range of motion in my shoulder!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Everything went well with my preop appointments and the surgery and the post surgical appointments. I found Dr. Phillips informative.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Not worth going to this doctor

Very arrogant and I waited once 4 hours, usually waited 2 hrs or longer for a 10 minute or less appt. Could not ask him questions and was given no informaiton on fractures, dislocations. Would never return to this doctor!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.

  • Dr. Jason Anane-Sefah

    Dr. Jason Anane-Sefah

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Peoria, IL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Brian Maurer

    Dr. Brian Maurer

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Peoria, IL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    26
  • Dr. Clark Rians

    Dr. Clark Rians

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Peoria, IL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    38