ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Vaynkhadler Is this you?
  • 32
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Vaynkhadler?


36 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Best Gynecologist

The best gynecologist I have ever seen! The waiting room is comfortable, everything is very clean and all the staff are very nice! Such a joy to find a doctor like this!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Amazing Doctor

I cant express enough gratitude and appreciation for Dr. Vaynkhadler. He diagnosed me right away and even though he expressed that I needed surgery AS ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Finally found my OBGYN for life!

The best OBGYN to go to. The people are very nice. They make you feel at home. The doctors are warm, friendly, knowledgable, and patient. Thank you New Life OBGYN for being awesome

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

By far the best OB/GYN experience in life. I will defiantly come back and add to this review but so far Dr. Mark did an EXCELLENT job in making me feel comfortable. Everyone was very attentive and helpful. I was hesitant about having a male doctor but Dr. Mark is by far the best OB/GYN I've had. I'm so glad I found this office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

amazing obgyn

Amazing Doctor, Very helpful , very patient, will take time if needed, and was very informative,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Great GYN

Dr. Was really nice. It was my first visit and he was excellent and so was staff. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Best OB/GYN

Dr. Vaynkhadler was one of the best OB/GYNs I have ever visited! I would have never considered visiting a Male Gynecologist but after two trusted acquaintances recommended him, I made the appointment. He has a great bedside manner and is very patient and informative. He explains everything before he does anything and is happy to answer any questions. His office in Brooklyn is was very trendy, clean and kind of modern looking.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

What a relief

I was so nervous coming to see an obgyn , but dr Vaynkhadler was as professional as could be , as a women it's not always comfortable to see a male gyno. But dr mark put my mind at ease and helped me a lot, thanks again dr mark

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Dr Vaynkhadler was so helpful i can not put into words, i have seen a couple different Gynecologists and not one compared to dr Marks knowledge, compassion, and explanation of what i needed to do to fix my issue, he makes you feel very stress free, because god knows gynecologist are not always easy to visit. so i would defiantly recommend him to anyone. Thanks again Dr Mark

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Dr. Mark is very professional, he explains everything. I just love how he explains detail by detail & helps you in every way.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Amazing doctor

First time patient. Staff was great, Doctor, technician, front desk receptionist and sonographer were awesome. they were informative, patient and they took their time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

I found my Gynecoogist for life :)

The best gynecologist I have ever seen! The waiting room is comfortable, everything is very clean and all the staff are very nice! Such a joy to find a doctor like this!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Vaynkhadler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Michael Kane

    Emergency Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.15 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Joseph Berger

    Dr. Joseph Berger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.19 mi

    3.2
    (21)
    49