ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maurice Vincent Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maurice Vincent?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maurice Vincent?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.6 min

Showing 34 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

My Doctor for over ten years and counting.

I have an excellent comfort level with Dr. Vincent. In fact , Dr. Vincent detected a disturbing high PSA level which he recommended seeing a refereed Urologist. As it turned out I had prostate cancer and required Da Vinci Prostatectomy surgery in '13.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

The best doctor in the world!

He is simply the best doctor I have ever had, he is so knowledgeable, helpful, sweet and I love talking to him in French since I am French myself! If you have had bad experiences, please please go see Dr Vincent and you will never regret it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Dr. Vincent was very kind, thorough, and not rushed. His staff was also kind and efficient. My experience during this visit was good.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Excellent Doctor that takes time with you. Pauline, his nurse is very good too. The front office rep has a very bad attitude and is rude?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2014

I think Dr. Vincent is a very caring and excellent Doctor, but it is hard to get the staff to call me back with results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

I just recently began seeing Dr. Vincent and was able to get an appointment the same day, I've seen him several times now and he is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. The staff is excellent, courteous and easily reachable. I am very happy to have found him and I would not hesitate to recommend him to someone else.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

Love dr Vincent

Dr vincent has been my dr for over 5 years now. He is a dr who practices medicine because he genuinely cares for people. He always spends time with me to listen to my concerns and never makes me feel rushed or like he is not listening. I would recommend him highly!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

I think Dr. Vincent is an amazing physician and I feel very fortunate he is my GP. The only reason I rated his wait time as "GOOD" is because since he is such a personable and caring doctor he spends a lot of time with each patient, he never rushes you out the door.Merci, Dr. Vincent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

I like Dr. Vincent

I have been seeing Dr. M.Vincent for several years. He is the very best G.P. I have ever met and I am 64 years young. There is a wide range of medical expertise personified in this gentleman. He takes good care of me and has never made any mistakes. He is kind, he has a keen mind and a great personality!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2010

Dr. Vincent is the most caring and thoughtful physician I have ever been to. He takes his time and discusses all options available as well as gives the patient a complete understanding of the illness and potential causes and treatments. He is never too busy to answer additional questions that may come up during the visit. He calls back in the evening to follow up on calls he receives during the day.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2010

Very nice professional.

Open to discuss all options and will refer to specialists without hesitation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

A very caring physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maurice Vincent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brea, CA.

  • Dr. Joseph Rossini

    Family Medicine

    Brea, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    21
  • Dr. Garvin Chu

    Family Medicine

    Brea, CA 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Joanna Van

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Brea, CA 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13