Overall Review

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.9)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
The best doctor in the world!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is simply the best doctor I have ever had, he is so knowledgeable, helpful, sweet and I love talking to him in French since I am French myself! If you have had bad experiences, please please go see Dr Vincent and you will never regret it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vincent was very kind, thorough, and not rushed. His staff was also kind and efficient. My experience during this visit was good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor that takes time with you. Pauline, his nurse is very good too. The front office rep has a very bad attitude and is rude?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Vincent is a very caring and excellent Doctor, but it is hard to get the staff to call me back with results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
I just recently began seeing Dr. Vincent and was able to get an appointment the same day, I've seen him several times now and he is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. The staff is excellent, courteous and easily reachable. I am very happy to have found him and I would not hesitate to recommend him to someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
Love dr Vincent
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr vincent has been my dr for over 5 years now. He is a dr who practices medicine because he genuinely cares for people. He always spends time with me to listen to my concerns and never makes me feel rushed or like he is not listening. I would recommend him highly!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Vincent is an amazing physician and I feel very fortunate he is my GP. The only reason I rated his wait time as "GOOD" is because since he is such a personable and caring doctor he spends a lot of time with each patient, he never rushes you out the door.Merci, Dr. Vincent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
I like Dr. Vincent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. M.Vincent for several years. He is the very best G.P. I have ever met and I am 64 years young. There is a wide range of medical expertise personified in this gentleman. He takes good care of me and has never made any mistakes. He is kind, he has a keen mind and a great personality!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vincent is the most caring and thoughtful physician I have ever been to. He takes his time and discusses all options available as well as gives the patient a complete understanding of the illness and potential causes and treatments. He is never too busy to answer additional questions that may come up during the visit. He calls back in the evening to follow up on calls he receives during the day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2010
Very nice professional.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Open to discuss all options and will refer to specialists without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maurice Vincent, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brea, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Mary Cerni

30 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Rossini

20 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pravin Shaw

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor