ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Max Harris Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Max Harris?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

He is a very bad dr . I had the question regarding one of the medicine . This guy never returned my call . I waited for 10 days left several messages . He has no courtesy to return my call . I had an accident and fractured my tooth and since I take Reclast infusion so I had to get clearance from him to get my dental treatment , Because there are severe side effects involve , but I guess it's not important for him . I give him zero star . I do not recommend any body to go to him and his staff were not cooperated either .

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Best Doctor Ever!

In my opinion, Dr. Harris is the type of doctor that all doctors should aspire to be. He really gets to know you as a patient and never rushes through an appointment. Of course this makes his wait times long but I promise it's completely worth it. He really cares for the total well being of his patients. He doesn't just treat an immediate illness. He offers ideas, solutions, and referrals for total well being. Quality of life is very important to me. I really could go on and on about how wonderful he is. Thanks Dr. Harris!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

I think dr harris and his staff is very courteous they care about their patients health and well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

A Dr. that listens

Dr. Max Harris spent more time with me than most Dr's do. He made sure he had all info before he let me go home.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Dr. Harris is an outstanding physician. The wait time in the ofice is well worth it because he spends time listening to his patients and does not rush through an appointment. Would recommend him to anyone. Wish there were more doctors like him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

Best of the BEST!!!

Dr. Max Harris treated my mother for herR/A. He is a outstanding doctor. Wish all can be like him. He is very knowledgableand is great in listening to patients.He goes above and beyond for his patients. I truly recommend him to all who are looking for a Super Doctor!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2009

Excellent

Dr. Harris is the kindest, most knowledgeable and the best physician that spends the time to communicate, educate, listen and comfort his patients. I have recommended him to numerous people that suffer from symptoms of rheumatologic disease. Feedback to me from others also feel the same way. Dr. Harris is an authentic and respectable physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Max Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Park, IL.

  • Dr. Melvin Speisman

    Internal Medicine

    Oak Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Hema Azad

    Internal Medicine

    Oak Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Grace George

    Internal Medicine

    Oak Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)