Dr. Mehdi Meratee MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Valencia, CA

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 1.0)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    42%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 32.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
R.N.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He take the time to listen and responds accordingly. He truly cares. Traits that are a true rarity among the medical profession. Since I am an R.N. - having worked in many aspects of the medical field from teaching, ICU, CCU to County USC ER - I tend to be a bit more critical of the care and treatment received from M.D.s. I wish there were more Dr. Meratee's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never received such excellent care than by the staff of Dr. Meratee's office. The young ladies in the office are beyond pleasant, and are always exceedingly helpful. Dr. Meratee spends more time with me than most doctors, and is extremely thorough. I cannot recommend this office highly enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2014
Parent of Patient
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meratee is rude and arrogant. He refused to look at the images I brought to the visit referring only to the written report which was inconclusive. Wrote us a RX for a therapy that was not needed. Did not seem to care about my daughter at all. I would not EVER recommend this doctor to anyone. Please find someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dont open up!!!!! Do not pour your heart out. He will turn on you quick to protect his own interest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
beware
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Be very concerned with what you tell this doctor. He only cares about himself first then the patient. It happened to me don`t be open with this doctor. He will violate your patient doctor confidentiality in a second.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mehdi Meratee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Valencia, CA.