The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehdi Meratee Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
34.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehdi Meratee?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Dr. Meratee was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. As a brand new patient, I didn't feel rushed or unimportant.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

R.N.

He take the time to listen and responds accordingly. He truly cares. Traits that are a true rarity among the medical profession. Since I am an R.N. - having worked in many aspects of the medical field from teaching, ICU, CCU to County USC ER - I tend to be a bit more critical of the care and treatment received from M.D.s. I wish there were more Dr. Meratee's.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

I have never received such excellent care than by the staff of Dr. Meratee's office. The young ladies in the office are beyond pleasant, and are always exceedingly helpful. Dr. Meratee spends more time with me than most doctors, and is extremely thorough. I cannot recommend this office highly enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2014

Parent of Patient

Dr. Meratee is rude and arrogant. He refused to look at the images I brought to the visit referring only to the written report which was inconclusive. Wrote us a RX for a therapy that was not needed. Did not seem to care about my daughter at all. I would not EVER recommend this doctor to anyone. Please find someone else.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Dont open up!!!!! Do not pour your heart out. He will turn on you quick to protect his own interest.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

beware

Be very concerned with what you tell this doctor. He only cares about himself first then the patient. It happened to me don`t be open with this doctor. He will violate your patient doctor confidentiality in a second.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehdi Meratee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valencia, CA.

  • Dr. M Purino

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Valencia, CA 0.63 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Mark Glasberg

    Neurology

    Valencia, CA 0.63 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Steven Levine

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Valencia, CA 0.63 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    39