Browse Health
Cardiothoracic Surgeon, Surgical Specialist
24 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

54

Total Reviews

14

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.047619047619 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.625 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.4285714285714 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.5238095238095 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.65 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.6842105263158 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.4285714285714 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Test  |  show details
by Me on Mar 10th, 2014

I like your website, but do you really accept reviews with no need of leaving any personal info about the writer?

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Lisa Chandler on Mar 27th, 2013

Thank you Dr. Oz for keeping me out of the doctor's office by sharing your knowledge! You are the best!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 25th, 2013

i love dr. oz he is the best and he is very passionate about his patients.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Miracle Worker  |  show details
Dec 8th, 2011

He is amazing.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent Physician  |  show details
by Candace on Sep 3rd, 2010

Dr. Oz seems to really care for his patients. I am enormously impressed with him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 27th, 2010

The best doctor I ever saw. his TV status aside he is very approachable and Listens to his patients. I wish I had known about him 6 years ago-but lucky I found him in time before it was too late!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  great doctor  |  show details
Jun 8th, 2010

Very friendly and professional. Asked many questions and returned calls

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Nice doctor that listens  |  show details
Jun 8th, 2010

Seem to listen to what I have to say.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent  |  show details
by Clare on Jun 8th, 2010

I didn't have to wait that long! Dr. Oz was great, talked to me in plain language that I understood and was efficient and personable.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Amazing  |  show details
May 25th, 2009

I love Dr. Oz

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Saved my father too  |  show details
by Gil Reich on May 25th, 2009

My father's doctor thought his heart problems were beyond repair. Dr. Oz agreed to see my father,and performed a successful quadruple bypass that my father's doctor considered miraculous. I think I owe Dr. Oz my father's life.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  amazing  |  show details
by Citysearch User on Oct 13th, 2008 on insiderpages.com

Dr. Oz is incredible! He performed my uncle`s surgery and we are so grateful for his expertise and care. Despite his celebrity status, Dr. O...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 26th, 2008

dr Oz did a very difficult operation on my father and saved his life. His talents are wasted behind a TV camera. He is needed in the OR saving lives!! He is an angel among us.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse