Surgical Specialist
24 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

52

Total Reviews

14

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.5882352941176 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.4090909090909 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.4090909090909 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.5714285714286 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.6 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.3181818181818 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Test  |  show details
by Me on Mar 10th, 2014

I like your website, but do you really accept reviews with no need of leaving any personal info about the writer?

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  Project Manager for arcituture firm  |  show details
by Maralyce Corbett on Nov 26th, 2013

I have to et gluten free products and in addition I get severe reactions to certain foods I eat. My throat tightens up and can not breathe. Usually use Benadril but sometimes have to use an epi pen to get relief. It is often different foods that I have eaten before with no reaction then the next time I have a severe reaction. Have been to many doctors and none have found an answer for me. I'm very tired of living like this. Can you help me....Plese

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Lisa Chandler on Mar 27th, 2013

Thank you Dr. Oz for keeping me out of the doctor's office by sharing your knowledge! You are the best!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 25th, 2013

i love dr. oz he is the best and he is very passionate about his patients.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Miracle Worker  |  show details
Dec 8th, 2011

He is amazing.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent Physician  |  show details
by Candace on Sep 3rd, 2010

Dr. Oz seems to really care for his patients. I am enormously impressed with him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 27th, 2010

The best doctor I ever saw. his TV status aside he is very approachable and Listens to his patients. I wish I had known about him 6 years ago-but lucky I found him in time before it was too late!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  great doctor  |  show details
Jun 8th, 2010

Very friendly and professional. Asked many questions and returned calls

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Nice doctor that listens  |  show details
Jun 8th, 2010

Seem to listen to what I have to say.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent  |  show details
by Clare on Jun 8th, 2010

I didn't have to wait that long! Dr. Oz was great, talked to me in plain language that I understood and was efficient and personable.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Amazing  |  show details
May 25th, 2009

I love Dr. Oz

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Saved my father too  |  show details
by Gil Reich on May 25th, 2009

My father's doctor thought his heart problems were beyond repair. Dr. Oz agreed to see my father,and performed a successful quadruple bypass that my father's doctor considered miraculous. I think I owe Dr. Oz my father's life.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  amazing  |  show details
by Citysearch User on Oct 13th, 2008 on insiderpages.com

Dr. Oz is incredible! He performed my uncle`s surgery and we are so grateful for his expertise and care. Despite his celebrity status, Dr. O...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 26th, 2008

dr Oz did a very difficult operation on my father and saved his life. His talents are wasted behind a TV camera. He is needed in the OR saving lives!! He is an angel among us.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse