advertisement
Browse Health
Surgical Specialist, Cardiothoracic Surgeon
25 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

61

Total Reviews

15

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
momofjarjar show details momofjarjar
by NatChick on Apr 23rd, 2015

I'm so disgusted by Dr. Oz and the only thing that comes to mind when I hear his name now "scammer"! I purchased a product reported by Dr. Oz to be beneficial to the skin. They ripped off my checking account. My bank couldn't help. I called the company over a week and never talked to a human!! I'm assuming Dr. Oz gets his cut of the profits from every purchase!! I'm so hoping these other doctors look into his practices!

  •  
fast talker show details fast talker
by kim on Apr 17th, 2015

very fast talker anyone who talks fast does not listen or gives you a chance to say what your thinking

  •  
Test show details Test
by Me on Mar 10th, 2014

I like your website, but do you really accept reviews with no need of leaving any personal info about the writer?

by Lisa Chandler on Mar 27th, 2013

Thank you Dr. Oz for keeping me out of the doctor's office by sharing your knowledge! You are the best!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 25th, 2013

i love dr. oz he is the best and he is very passionate about his patients.

  •  
Miracle Worker show details Miracle Worker
Dec 8th, 2011

He is amazing.

  •  
Excellent Physician show details Excellent Physician
by Candace on Sep 3rd, 2010

Dr. Oz seems to really care for his patients. I am enormously impressed with him.

Jun 27th, 2010

The best doctor I ever saw. his TV status aside he is very approachable and Listens to his patients. I wish I had known about him 6 years ago-but lucky I found him in time before it was too late!

  •  
great doctor show details great doctor
Jun 8th, 2010

Very friendly and professional. Asked many questions and returned calls

  •  
Nice doctor that listens show details Nice doctor that listens
Jun 8th, 2010

Seem to listen to what I have to say.

  •  
Excellent show details Excellent
by Clare on Jun 8th, 2010

I didn't have to wait that long! Dr. Oz was great, talked to me in plain language that I understood and was efficient and personable.

  •  
Amazing show details Amazing
May 25th, 2009

I love Dr. Oz

  •  
Saved my father too show details Saved my father too
by Gil Reich on May 25th, 2009

My father's doctor thought his heart problems were beyond repair. Dr. Oz agreed to see my father,and performed a successful quadruple bypass that my father's doctor considered miraculous. I think I owe Dr. Oz my father's life.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
amazing show details amazing
by Citysearch User on Oct 13th, 2008 on insiderpages.com

Dr. Oz is incredible! He performed my uncle`s surgery and we are so grateful for his expertise and care. Despite his celebrity status, Dr. O...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com
Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 26th, 2008

dr Oz did a very difficult operation on my father and saved his life. His talents are wasted behind a TV camera. He is needed in the OR saving lives!! He is an angel among us.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse