ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehmet Oz Is this you?
  • 52
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehmet Oz?


70 Ratings with 12 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

fast talker

very fast talker anyone who talks fast does not listen or gives you a chance to say what your thinking

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Thank you Dr. Oz for keeping me out of the doctor's office by sharing your knowledge! You are the best!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

i love dr. oz he is the best and he is very passionate about his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

Miracle Worker

He is amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Excellent Physician

Dr. Oz seems to really care for his patients. I am enormously impressed with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

The best doctor I ever saw. his TV status aside he is very approachable and Listens to his patients. I wish I had known about him 6 years ago-but lucky I found him in time before it was too late!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

great doctor

Very friendly and professional. Asked many questions and returned calls

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Nice doctor that listens

Seem to listen to what I have to say.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Excellent

I didn't have to wait that long! Dr. Oz was great, talked to me in plain language that I understood and was efficient and personable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2009

Amazing

I love Dr. Oz

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2009

Saved my father too

My father's doctor thought his heart problems were beyond repair. Dr. Oz agreed to see my father,and performed a successful quadruple bypass that my father's doctor considered miraculous. I think I owe Dr. Oz my father's life.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2008

dr Oz did a very difficult operation on my father and saved his life. His talents are wasted behind a TV camera. He is needed in the OR saving lives!! He is an angel among us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehmet Oz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr John Chuback

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Paramus, NJ

    4.9
    (101)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Kyle Eudailey

    Vascular Surgery, Residency

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. George Comas

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    14