Dr. Melanie Barron DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome physician with compassion and humility
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
problems with fibromyalgia and rheumatology
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked Dr Barron very much. She was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and very thorough with her examinations. She asked all the right questions, and knew how to possibly make your situation better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Barron is a very caring and knowledgeable Rheumatologist. I have seen most of the rheumatologists in town & she is the best by far! Her treatments are newer & more practical & she is so easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I really like Dr. Barron, she is an excellent doctor, in our opinion. She seems to truly care about her patients and their care. It is kind of hard to get an appointment as she is very busy. The only issue that I have had is that they have changed my appointment twice and can not get me in quickly, even though it is not my fault the appointment was changed. The appointment clerks tried to schedule it out for three weeks today when they cancelled my appointment for next week. I told them I could not wait that long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never go back to see dr,barron she is just a dress up doll with no brain all she done for me was talk talk no action I went in pain and left with more after pulling on my hands which was in so much pain already. I could have google that service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barron is a credit to rheumatology and provides excellent care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
THE SUPER HERO DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When i started seeing Dr. Barron i was between a walker and a wheelchair.That was three years back.NOW DAYS!i can walk two miles,with out stoping for a break!!!! The fact that she truly cares sets her above the rest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Melanie Barron, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Senthil Thambidorai

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Fabela

7 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Claudio Lehmann

4.6 of 5