Dr. Michael Carley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Ms
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In this very sensitive area of complaints, Dr Carley was compassionate but objective. He was a good listener who gave the impression he had adequate time to hear my concerns and to respond in a way I clearly understood. I was well pleased and confident in his skills, knowledge and experience. I will and have recommended his services to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Removal of mesh/and repairs from previous surgery
Dr Carley is very personable, kind and thorough. Made the surgery with ease and success, Recommended my Dr. to my own daughter with like symptoms. Very satisfied with staff and nurses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
R PIERCE
Wait time
30 minutes
VERY POLITE WITH GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER,TOOK PLENTY OF TIME TO DISCUSS SURGICAL PROCEDURES,VERY PLEASED AFTER SURGERY WITH PHYSICIAN AND HIS STAFF, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Hi
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very funny and he is always on task
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
Excited
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked him immediately. He listened to my concerns and took care of them. I was terrified of surgery but he told me with therapy that I might never have to consider it. He's a awesome dr. I've already referred friends to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had my first appt with Dr. Carley this past wk and would highly recemmend him to any one with any type of Uro-Gyn problems. He and his staff were very courteous and helpful, after my office visit he then took me into his office and expertesly explained the surgery that was neded to fix my problems. He was very well organized and very prompt. You will know everything you need to know before you leave his office he will spend the time to answer all your questions and to explain the answers if you don't understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery with Dr. Carley in May 2012 . He has wonderful bedside manner and really listens to all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carley has provided great care during office visits and surgery. His staff is very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him to anyone with pelvic floor prolapse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Carley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Gunby

46 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Payne

37 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christina Littrell

17 years experience

4.3 of 5