The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Carley Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Carley?


25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Excellent, kind physician. Explains everything very clearly. A true expert in urogynecology.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

Ms

In this very sensitive area of complaints, Dr Carley was compassionate but objective. He was a good listener who gave the impression he had adequate time to hear my concerns and to respond in a way I clearly understood. I was well pleased and confident in his skills, knowledge and experience. I will and have recommended his services to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Removal of mesh/and repairs from previous surgery

Dr Carley is very personable, kind and thorough. Made the surgery with ease and success, Recommended my Dr. to my own daughter with like symptoms. Very satisfied with staff and nurses.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

R PIERCE

VERY POLITE WITH GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER,TOOK PLENTY OF TIME TO DISCUSS SURGICAL PROCEDURES,VERY PLEASED AFTER SURGERY WITH PHYSICIAN AND HIS STAFF, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Hi

He is very funny and he is always on task

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

Excited

I really liked him immediately. He listened to my concerns and took care of them. I was terrified of surgery but he told me with therapy that I might never have to consider it. He's a awesome dr. I've already referred friends to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2013

I had my first appt with Dr. Carley this past wk and would highly recemmend him to any one with any type of Uro-Gyn problems. He and his staff were very courteous and helpful, after my office visit he then took me into his office and expertesly explained the surgery that was neded to fix my problems. He was very well organized and very prompt. You will know everything you need to know before you leave his office he will spend the time to answer all your questions and to explain the answers if you don't understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

I had surgery with Dr. Carley in May 2012 . He has wonderful bedside manner and really listens to all questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

great doctor

Dr. Carley has provided great care during office visits and surgery. His staff is very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him to anyone with pelvic floor prolapse.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Carley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Anton Brucks

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.17 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    53
  • Dr. Robert Gunby

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.17 mi

    4.7
    (31)
    46
  • Dr. Paul Payne

    Dr. Paul Payne

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.17 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    37